HugeGraph-1119: Add some description for gremlin restful API
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 09:23:20 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
committerliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 12:21:36 +0000 (20:21 +0800)
commit229cdbd4fb812ee9aebd3e3b9b30ec3cacf81a4f
tree8f55c4f1d59b29077ebbb84772bb3a20b5497ba3
parent65258909456471f4d2a21e041afd11b69fb3405b
HugeGraph-1119: Add some description for gremlin restful API

Change-Id: Ib3748c99b35f73a1d5687b9ade3681c38c4e68b0
clients/hugegraph-api.md
clients/restful-api/edge.md
clients/restful-api/gremlin.md [new file with mode: 0644]
clients/restful-api/other.md
clients/restful-api/vertex.md