fix bug rings and rays max_depth
authorzhangyi51 <zhangyi51@baidu.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0800)
committerJermy Li <javaloveme@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 03:37:00 +0000 (21:37 -0600)
commit2c7378801ba730136120531365a24ac47d7dfe29
tree07c7471c93fcd1d4920cdefbf0d6528ead1c5a35
parent9441c223188666be20fdcb8a1221d77e7467e737
fix bug rings and rays max_depth

Change-Id: I211a39c16fe519e3237c7451e6e89d6c69ccaa3b
clients/restful-api/traverser.md