HugeGraph-1389: Modify hugegraph-loader doc
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:42:58 +0000 (20:42 +0800)
committerliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 08:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
commit45e003b6440c8d437c788fadb35a5069e5c107df
tree683b33f4bdf8caaf2c21e685dcfa9c6e671113ee
parent86bdf3766a5e2dba8b60cb2536e41d6f06c3d4a4
HugeGraph-1389: Modify hugegraph-loader doc

Change-Id: Id163f7b1d98e8c411cbbe87f6ace4cf5f58f82ca
images/demo-graph-model.png [new file with mode: 0644]
quickstart/hugegraph-loader.md