Unify limit and capacity description of k-neighbor traverser API (#31)
authorShu SHANG <shu.shang@outlook.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 06:15:22 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
committerJermy Li <lizhangmei@baidu.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 06:15:22 +0000 (01:15 -0500)
commit4be7fb0ace9192f4c0731f3990b494f40edf5fc1
treeeb781c78836360df51263297eb4e78ff9592b73f
parente84ad6790fccbf5c2c881d61409e5565e88510c2
Unify limit and capacity description of k-neighbor traverser API (#31)

fix https://github.com/hugegraph/hugegraph/issues/504
clients/restful-api/traverser.md