HugeGraph-1119: Modify userData to userdata
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 02:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
committerliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 08:29:38 +0000 (16:29 +0800)
commit65258909456471f4d2a21e041afd11b69fb3405b
treeed4b079441104ffde422d4d73e499a5a7aaeac71
parent89f81367d728016bbb2f31e8c8ba9ed6796fbc02
HugeGraph-1119: Modify userData to userdata

Change-Id: If8e5b2d5cd33f43d8ed424b2780d2a93373cbd50
clients/hugegraph-client.md
quickstart/hugegraph-studio.md