hugegraph-1119 add clear API description
authorzhangyi51 <zhangyi51@baidu.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:53:10 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
committerzhangyi51 <zhangyi51@baidu.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 11:24:11 +0000 (19:24 +0800)
commit679f518663aa869869ff82fdae93c733dd660b7b
treec80313396a43d2a3be5dd93e1a9b1093cb8068eb
parent3138b915781af8dcb8dcbe789985cda72256e1bf
hugegraph-1119 add clear API description

Change-Id: I4101c1c9b2d5fd541b41a29018df26811624401a
clients/hugegraph-api.md