Update some loader configs in vertex/edge and file source
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
committerzhoney <zhangyi89817@126.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:42:54 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
commit6c08ad34a67f32fed4b379d3c83dd75f2fc3e2c0
treefc59027fe1a2a2b98b8201744fdc2316a9e37bcf
parent2c7378801ba730136120531365a24ac47d7dfe29
Update some loader configs in vertex/edge and file source

Change-Id: I9bcc47072644e7035995b771322ed28aa1a24db5
quickstart/hugegraph-loader.md
quickstart/hugegraph-server.md