modify the request_body
authorhklmuaqmn <40269185+hklmuaqmn@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 06:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
committerzhoney <zhangyi89817@126.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:10:00 +0000 (17:10 +0800)
commit6d2eb22dfd299c077ccdbc1d8b02693bb50fe03f
tree39eac6f3013fae0b8fa6ce5eba9e40b071659a2b
parentcb18fe5ef662a6a33a083ae188683c0b9564a6a5
modify the request_body

the element defined in the source code is 'data_type',so the request body should filled with 'data_type' not  'dataType'
clients/restful-api/propertykey.md