HugeGraph-1387: Small modification to the doc based on user advice
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:33:28 +0000 (21:33 +0800)
committerliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0800)
commit86bdf3766a5e2dba8b60cb2536e41d6f06c3d4a4
treee48327b1d34aba7c0c4e2b263b0a20e1a587a81a
parent1b0e8f884292b7315aa2fb61f7284c82712ee243
HugeGraph-1387: Small modification to the doc based on user advice

Change-Id: I76a3b295716c78b4a47522cb83efe50397c24e51
17 files changed:
clients/hugegraph-api.md
clients/restful-api/edge.md
clients/restful-api/edgelabel.md
clients/restful-api/graph.md
clients/restful-api/gremlin.md
clients/restful-api/indexlabel.md
clients/restful-api/other.md
clients/restful-api/propertykey.md
clients/restful-api/rebuild.md
clients/restful-api/task.md
clients/restful-api/traverser.md
clients/restful-api/variable.md
clients/restful-api/vertex.md
clients/restful-api/vertexlabel.md
guides/desgin-concept.md
quickstart/hugegraph-server.md
quickstart/hugegraph-spark.md