HugeGraph-1119: Add some description for gremlin graph, g and schema object
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 12:16:07 +0000 (20:16 +0800)
committerliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 08:58:49 +0000 (16:58 +0800)
commit89f81367d728016bbb2f31e8c8ba9ed6796fbc02
tree5bf72ea5054c13ff29e45985fad6bca273996e4d
parentd3acc6252fe7e97f4616017142178925fa473631
HugeGraph-1119: Add some description for gremlin graph, g and schema object

Change-Id: I91dd0ef398b0bb17b9e9f76dd044f71c94c6c36b
clients/hugegraph-client.md
quickstart/hugegraph-studio.md