Update desgin-concept.md
author护群神兽之点赞狂魔 <731014656@qq.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 06:41:42 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerLinary <liningrui@vip.qq.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 01:13:53 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
commit8cbf86cc955523e987298add40377276bda8d3ce
tree229352449dd41e9ebc71a9e47c9a8efe22dcc51f
parentf382e775d382feba3198522ee69dc6231a884438
Update desgin-concept.md
guides/desgin-concept.md