Update the document of the hugegraph 0.8 version
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:31:30 +0000 (16:31 +0800)
committerzhoney <zhangyi89817@126.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:42:28 +0000 (21:42 +0800)
commit9441c223188666be20fdcb8a1221d77e7467e737
tree837a74dd644d56c1972b0a942a1f9249637467aa
parent7c31934dbc2b025b31aaaaaf75e7c7b732818e72
Update the document of the hugegraph 0.8 version

Change-Id: I42aa6d5ab23e114aae87f767743f4a282b856312
SUMMARY.md
changelog/hugegraph-0.8.0-release-notes.md [new file with mode: 0644]
clients/restful-api/indexlabel.md
clients/restful-api/task.md
config/config-authentication.md [new file with mode: 0644]
config/config-guide.md [moved from guides/config-guide.md with 100% similarity]
config/config-option.md [moved from guides/config-option.md with 100% similarity]
download.md
guides/backup-restore.md [new file with mode: 0644]
quickstart/hugegraph-server.md