hugegraph-1119 add transaction description to Design Concept
authorzhangyi51 <zhangyi51@baidu.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:46:17 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
committerzhangyi51 <zhangyi51@baidu.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:51:02 +0000 (19:51 +0800)
commita2512ae9b48a176744a4ce00e945af2d6c9f3c6f
tree952a1c09e874a000b7c548d64e157c37abfd41a3
parentc647f480c7222dccae14a038ea947a1b7c5319ea
hugegraph-1119 add transaction description to Design Concept

Change-Id: I620105e5ecbcc6b5d8d2c8bce0818ed509e8f929
guides/desgin-concept.md
quickstart/hugestudio.md
styles/website.css