fix example bug of struct.json config file
authorzhangyi51 <zhangyi51@baidu.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 03:25:29 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
committerJermy Li <javaloveme@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 03:33:48 +0000 (21:33 -0600)
commita65fc8dc3f58699370245bffb6c9ee8ec8957398
tree3e48db8cfa94a0db37e49c184485dbe17c331ba0
parentc9c3b8f80a0d258fd5efd0cc34f4ee8e09891c1c
fix example bug of struct.json config file

Change-Id: If2d0de68930de63250b6de4c1746233725f75661
quickstart/hugegraph-loader.md