HugeGraph-1312: Remove the info related to Baidu privacy in hugegraph-doc-gitbook
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 03:36:22 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
committerlizhangmei <lizhangmei@baidu.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 07:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
commita7644a5d19b044957f98e526ee1d5eac6b9eb238
tree115bbbc2bdde12c32f37d4690251748fed53332e
parent132efefb27b69a5c9755261b4877fd3dc165cbbb
HugeGraph-1312: Remove the info related to Baidu privacy in hugegraph-doc-gitbook

Change-Id: I7ed4d9330fc768e4c6e6111c6f7bf62478ae16ba
12 files changed:
changelog/hugegraph-0.2-release-notes.md
clients/hugegraph-client.md
guides/config-guide.md
language/hugegraph-example.md
performance/hugegraph-api-0.4.4.md
performance/hugegraph-api-0.5.6-Cassandra.md
performance/hugegraph-api-0.5.6-RocksDB.md
quickstart/hugegraph-client.md
quickstart/hugegraph-loader.md
quickstart/hugegraph-server.md
quickstart/hugegraph-spark.md
quickstart/hugegraph-studio.md