HugeGraph-1289: Add document for create schema manually in using HugeLoader
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:33:37 +0000 (18:33 +0800)
committerlizhangmei <lizhangmei@baidu.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 07:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
commitb9f38ed4ead551a4c78a76fb0801cda0143c4e9e
tree8a787af6a320d0c0621e4c227cab33fa7c1b8f76
parenta7644a5d19b044957f98e526ee1d5eac6b9eb238
HugeGraph-1289: Add document for create schema manually in using HugeLoader

Change-Id: Ia191220b66f278a0a11d7b00d10bbf7f541a0532
changelog/hugegraph-0.2-release-notes.md
quickstart/hugegraph-loader.md
quickstart/hugegraph-server.md