HugeGraph-1253: modified the example of Sofeware in quickstart/hugestudio.md.
authorliunanke <liunanke@baidu.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:27:35 +0000 (17:27 +0800)
committerliunanke <liunanke@baidu.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:28:54 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
commitc0c5a25d2bba3735c02fd87051c6aca1ed6150fb
treeb72adc6c26edad972999f60327947e5412bb320b
parent1b3a4d8a4aa41f60f355afc0a858c180a3803f73
HugeGraph-1253: modified the example of Sofeware  in quickstart/hugestudio.md.

Change-Id: I579f274b8506d9479359a419749970e6ec23a694
quickstart/hugestudio.md