Add some supplements about search index
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 08:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
committerzhoney <zhangyi89817@126.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 11:28:07 +0000 (19:28 +0800)
commitc9c3b8f80a0d258fd5efd0cc34f4ee8e09891c1c
tree784e8bb6301d9aa559b713e3f233fded0d4ca6c8
parent6c08ad34a67f32fed4b379d3c83dd75f2fc3e2c0
Add some supplements about search index

Change-Id: Ic38d4c6fa4805b6d5a9c05b5c7d715292627dca9
clients/hugegraph-client.md
clients/restful-api/edge.md