fix the missing hugegraph-server link
authorDennis Hu <dennis.hu.cd@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 04:43:20 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
committerJermy Li <javaloveme@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:06:10 +0000 (03:06 -0600)
commitcb18fe5ef662a6a33a083ae188683c0b9564a6a5
tree915bb4d800a76be7039a882c4b825318ebf2eca3
parenteb90a226ca1ca74388ff44f281672b459de0b675
fix the missing hugegraph-server link

change the postfix name of hugegraph-server from '.html' to '.md'
quickstart/hugegraph-client.md