hugegraph-1119 tiny modification
authorzhangyi51 <zhangyi51@baidu.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 03:31:15 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
committerzhangyi51 <zhangyi51@baidu.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 03:47:16 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
commitd5377e615c29a7c159651489297b13c7dbdeca09
tree8f3f7a05b0cd259c76265d3d7d49632a1cf5d52a
parenta2512ae9b48a176744a4ce00e945af2d6c9f3c6f
hugegraph-1119 tiny modification

Change-Id: I411d0714a0080b6c62eee7db77c24d5eed0695e7
guides/desgin-concept.md
quickstart/hugeserver.md