Add some feature descriptions to readme file (#35)
authorJermy Li <lizhangmei@baidu.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 02:39:55 +0000 (21:39 -0500)
committerzhoney <zhangyi51@baidu.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 02:39:55 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
commitd5648b30b23beec80d1b79a9ad91d56a96ef0f57
treee7cc76860d19aa02952802002d2570fa78bbf92f
parentb8808654c14872162eef0e188deabab461595566
Add some feature descriptions to readme file (#35)

Change-Id: I9ce9fcef6ee8b28e2bd5ccfc417c026a6393dbf2
README.md
quickstart/hugegraph-server.md