update hbase zookeeper ip addresses config (#32)
authoroushu1zhangxiangxuan1 <39079736+oushu1zhangxiangxuan1@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:29:20 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
committerJermy Li <lizhangmei@baidu.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:29:20 +0000 (02:29 -0500)
commitd5d53ce6e6b86c4a1b76a34ddf0a36b901981657
treee7caa8455fafb86c0afe779e03cee90dba09a4ac
parent9d1cd19a03543fa72acb2e61d7fd9fd06bbd69c9
update hbase zookeeper ip addresses config (#32)
config/config-option.md