HugeGraph-1351: add script to deploy doc to github pages
authorlizhangmei <lizhangmei@baidu.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 07:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
committerzhangyi51 <zhangyi51@baidu.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:09:41 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
commitfe1a8934e30eb3e3c649d64e825f53dd81bfb6f2
tree111250933e43598295309b501518c8966fa0ebd4
parent2c724b8dfd3c9914debf03a39b6fbbcb979a1d8f
HugeGraph-1351: add script to deploy doc to github pages

Change-Id: I1c8f0a6be2c5bcf7b65860a335e98eaf8a385961
scripts/github-deploy.sh [new file with mode: 0644]