Ignore last redudant column and null value columns if possible
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 04:59:25 +0000 (12:59 +0800)
committerzhoney <zhangyi89817@126.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:09:35 +0000 (01:09 +0800)
commit0feec7c56132f5b517416f72c515e10f1bdcc4dd
tree0597e2894bb8aaa9b36690d40c8b0f681e1b40eb
parentb9cdb9c703d3100488b680f3b1cef3a1dd0e9472
Ignore last redudant column and null value columns if possible

Implement #21
Implement #22

Change-Id: I3551d806f9480cfe443451be5592b87b7fb14128
17 files changed:
assembly/static/example/schema.groovy
assembly/static/example/struct.json
assembly/static/example/vertex_person.csv
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/parser/EdgeParser.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/parser/ElementParser.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/parser/VertexParser.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/reader/file/TextFileReader.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/serializer/EdgeSourceDeserializer.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/serializer/VertexSourceDeserializer.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/source/EdgeSource.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/source/ElementSource.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/source/VertexSource.java
src/test/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/test/functional/LoaderTest.java
src/test/resources/schema.groovy
src/test/resources/schema_null_value.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test/resources/schema_number_id.groovy
src/test/resources/struct_null_value.json [new file with mode: 0644]