add asf.yaml by git box
authorimbajin <jin@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 15:00:54 +0000 (23:00 +0800)
committerimbajin <jin@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 15:05:55 +0000 (23:05 +0800)
commit18646f906b33887a2004279d88e09d806e56dc55
tree79d76e133826da0dde06c88fcdd3eeca8bdb697b
parent8e2b3d9ccadf059c58fba7e6b56bfcb1ba3b108f
add asf.yaml by git box
.asf.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]