delete root pom before merge
authorimbajin <17706099+imbajin@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 10:32:33 +0000 (18:32 +0800)
committerimbajin <17706099+imbajin@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 10:36:34 +0000 (18:36 +0800)
commit3aff3c04e37e521b4a63a28a55654f069b945616
treeba9682e215a2c45720e96d0fff0be61899bba2b9
parent8e1e5edb303b308eb7cdbd25f3ae05e69dcd4a77
delete root pom before merge

before merge
.gitignore
hugegraph-loader/.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE/bug_report.yml [moved from .github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE/bug_report.yml with 100% similarity]
hugegraph-loader/.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE/config.yml [moved from .github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE/config.yml with 100% similarity]
hugegraph-loader/.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE/feature_request.yml [moved from .github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE/feature_request.yml with 100% similarity]
hugegraph-loader/.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE/question_ask.yml [moved from .github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE/question_ask.yml with 100% similarity]
hugegraph-loader/.github/workflows/ci.yml [moved from .github/workflows/ci.yml with 100% similarity]
hugegraph-loader/.github/workflows/cla.yml [moved from .github/workflows/cla.yml with 100% similarity]
hugegraph-loader/.github/workflows/release.yml [moved from .github/workflows/release.yml with 100% similarity]
hugegraph-loader/.github/workflows/stale.yml [moved from .github/workflows/stale.yml with 100% similarity]
pom.xml [deleted file]