support list/set when load TEXT file (#38)
authorimbajin <imbajin@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 03:18:52 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
committerJermy Li <javaloveme@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 03:18:52 +0000 (21:18 -0600)
commit3ce27eeb0ccb73f9d02da47a05e3a6c2bc417145
treefa2841f66573c00a234aa804477d5f3aac9b7e28
parent3e4ee8b165926836a953dce80ef70627dc5d4c23
support list/set when load TEXT file (#38)

Although unit-test under normal case can pass, there still have some problems:

1.Collections do not support date formats.
2.In some data formats, the internal order of the collection will change.. (like list)
3.It's better to add a field in struct.json as the list-data's start and end symbol. (optional)
4.In theory, CSV file can support list as well, but default delimiter of CSV file is,
   which is conflict with the separator for collection, wonder if there is any good solution?
.gitignore
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/util/DataTypeUtil.java
src/test/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/test/functional/LoaderTest.java
src/test/resources/schema_date.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test/resources/struct_edge_use_text.json [new file with mode: 0644]