Improve exception message about check file
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:09:00 +0000 (23:09 +0800)
committerJermy Li <javaloveme@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 06:04:12 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
commit6db739029c0dbb70f5210b608ca1c7d37636b36d
tree9102e30d2aa74e2213a5eace6a2bc19097bc8e94
parent0fbea6908fb6c06441e3377ac4ba1ee958d81932
Improve exception message about check file

Fix #15

Change-Id: Id90b08508a2f43508f7099650795f0b844e317e2
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/executor/LoadOptions.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/reader/file/FileReader.java