Fix edge parser error checking property key when customize id
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +0800)
committerzhoney <zhangyi89817@126.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 06:39:00 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
commit87bd702d7adc4991970a40a9d5ce6d7f2f959320
tree021c396f6c1d523c647af5ac1b4e5ed7b7cb6f37
parent0feec7c56132f5b517416f72c515e10f1bdcc4dd
Fix edge parser error checking property key when customize id

Change-Id: If53feef102ecd66b78dc0f2ac2f83c4664b20a29
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/parser/EdgeParser.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/parser/ElementParser.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/parser/VertexParser.java
src/test/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/test/functional/LoaderTest.java
src/test/resources/schema_number_id.groovy
src/test/resources/struct_number_id.json