Example problem fix (#57)
authorLinary <liningrui@vip.qq.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 06:50:39 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
committerJermy Li <javaloveme@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 06:50:39 +0000 (01:50 -0500)
commit97ec278e258de969ce6bbad83ad8e4f618ded597
treed924b9c516c79ed54a46ac466dc410733d7c969b
parent71de24eb36690f32737656daba415dcc36d285c0
Example problem fix (#57)

Change-Id: I52b3257f5020cd39689654d5a2d473efcb4cb907
.gitignore
assembly/static/example/file/vertex_software.txt [moved from assembly/static/example/hdfs/vertex_software.text with 100% similarity]
assembly/static/example/hdfs/struct.json
assembly/static/example/hdfs/vertex_software.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml