Fix bug vertices has joint primary keys load error
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 08:19:14 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerJermy Li <javaloveme@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:46:08 +0000 (02:46 -0600)
commitb9cdb9c703d3100488b680f3b1cef3a1dd0e9472
tree2a86df0aed09c61479f950b77b98def75b34a3a0
parenta0b27a1aecb3675d84967bf34bdb71e1c8734694
Fix bug vertices has joint primary keys load error

Fix #17

Change-Id: I74ff2445602ff8afb76b58c3e9da5ea68eebeb27
pom.xml
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/parser/EdgeParser.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/parser/ElementParser.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/parser/VertexParser.java
src/test/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/test/functional/LoaderTest.java
src/test/resources/schema_joint_pk.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test/resources/struct_joint_pk.json [new file with mode: 0644]