Fix error in statistical insertion result
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 03:00:35 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
committerJermy Li <javaloveme@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:21:57 +0000 (03:21 -0500)
commitca5df87f21825811b3d5c30bae98a52bee35c3b9
tree5bb768181841aeec6abde14b0a76383229c2da5d
parentc4db0f90b9bada5a4aa9084684af3246039be81e
Fix error in statistical insertion result

Fix #3

Change-Id: Ia3b4956b32de5bf9f43b6c88ee19704f881af1e7
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/task/TaskManager.java