Support to skip the line start with specified symbols
authorliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:38:32 +0000 (20:38 +0800)
committerzhoney <zhangyi89817@126.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:54:09 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
commite1f085f203600c20db122e41e19202e4d6c6b5e8
tree9b85257173586815a01d4e3fc49e79065dc0b5e7
parent87bd702d7adc4991970a40a9d5ce6d7f2f959320
Support to skip the line start with specified symbols

Implement #25

Change-Id: Id5a664a3d0c09bac7cb3761862ab69bfd8cca5dd
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/reader/file/FileReader.java
src/main/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/source/file/FileSource.java
src/test/java/com/baidu/hugegraph/loader/test/functional/LoaderTest.java
src/test/resources/struct_comment_symbol.json [new file with mode: 0644]