incubator-hugegraph-toolchain.git
4 months agorefact: adopt backend for ant-ui & improve configs (#348) v1.6.5
imbajin [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 09:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
refact: adopt backend for ant-ui & improve configs (#348)

also enable the ci/cd & release steps

4 months agorefactor: change baidu-ui to antd-ui in hubble (#344)
wanganjuan [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 07:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
refactor: change baidu-ui to antd-ui in hubble (#344)

5 months agorefact: adopt for release 0.12 (#336) v1.6.0
imbajin [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 10:28:32 +0000 (18:28 +0800)] 
refact: adopt for release 0.12 (#336)

11 months agochore: add issue template & auto stale issues and pr (#319)
imbajin [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 08:35:53 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
chore: add issue template & auto stale issues and pr (#319)

13 months agoFix upgrade hugegraph-common version (#301)
zyxxoo [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 03:40:19 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
Fix upgrade hugegraph-common version (#301)

14 months agoFix some license params (#298)
Linary [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 07:00:02 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
Fix some license params (#298)

17 months ago[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Pop up error message when the creation of vertex/edge map faile...
Norn Chronos [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 02:55:35 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Pop up error message when the creation of vertex/edge map failed (#292)

17 months agoFix some small bugs and improve experience (#289)
Linary [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0800)] 
Fix some small bugs and improve experience (#289)

1. Allowed modify set/list property in friendly way
2. Check fieldMapping valid

17 months ago[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Fix some issues to deliver to a specific client (#291)
Norn Chronos [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:05:37 +0000 (20:05 +0800)] 
[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Fix some issues to deliver to a specific client (#291)

17 months agoadd remark name verification (#288)
shzcore [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 06:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
add remark name verification (#288)

17 months agoAsync gremlin task doesn't need to optimize (#285)
Linary [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 03:05:57 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
Async gremlin task doesn't need to optimize (#285)

18 months ago[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Fix property validation in schmea and open new page to check...
Norn Chronos [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 10:33:58 +0000 (18:33 +0800)] 
[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Fix property validation in schmea and open new page to check failed reason (#277)

18 months agoImprovements and fix bunch of issues (#276)
Norn Chronos [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 11:35:16 +0000 (19:35 +0800)] 
Improvements and fix bunch of issues (#276)

* Fix small amount of issues

1. Remove async task result sidebar
2. Fix code editor cache when click tabs
3. Fix readonly state when jump into 'SETTING' status
4. Optimize back & forward ex

18 months ago[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Change validations of import Setting (#275)
Norn Chronos [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 08:53:07 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Change validations of import Setting (#275)

18 months agoAdd check for load parameter (#272)
Linary [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 04:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0800)] 
Add check for load parameter (#272)

18 months ago[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Remove <Dropdown /> primary color, dispose relative stores...
Norn Chronos [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 03:19:33 +0000 (11:19 +0800)] 
[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Remove <Dropdown /> primary color, dispose relative stores when <JobDetails /> is dismounted (#274)

18 months ago[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Keep query statements when clicks on tab (#271)
Norn Chronos [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 10:22:53 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Keep query statements when clicks on tab (#271)

18 months agoFix split discard empty str (#270)
Linary [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 08:02:10 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
Fix split discard empty str (#270)

18 months agoFix some bug and optimize some boundary conditions (#266)
Linary [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 04:10:35 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
Fix some bug and optimize some boundary conditions (#266)

1. let load progress display in float
2. fix start load task failed but jobstatus don't update
3. fix build load task expose mapping file path
4. improve expand vertex exception message
5. fix count line incorrect
6. fix load error file not exist

18 months ago[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Improve and fix bunch of issues. (#268)
Norn Chronos [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:50:34 +0000 (19:50 +0800)] 
[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Improve and fix bunch of issues. (#268)

19 months ago[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Fetch import task list in <ImportTaskList /> (#267)
Norn Chronos [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 13:05:26 +0000 (21:05 +0800)] 
[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Fetch import task list in <ImportTaskList /> (#267)

19 months ago[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Add error message (expand node) in deep. (#265)
Norn Chronos [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 09:44:57 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
[HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Add error message (expand node) in deep. (#265)

Co-authored-by: Linary <liningrui@vip.qq.com>
19 months agoSet unfold parameters in friendly way (#263)
Linary [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 09:43:15 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
Set unfold parameters in friendly way (#263)

19 months agoSet hubble and loader home path (#261)
Linary [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 11:52:27 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
Set hubble and loader home path (#261)

19 months agomodifty certificate loading failure error prompt (#260)
shzcore [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 08:42:00 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
modifty certificate loading failure error prompt (#260)

19 months agoAdd certificate loading failure error prompt (#258)
shzcore [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 06:05:24 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
Add certificate loading failure error prompt (#258)

19 months agoUse default client truststore file and password (#257)
Linary [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:46:14 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
Use default client truststore file and password (#257)

* Use default client truststore file and password

19 months agoFix clear username then update can't work (#253)
Linary [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 08:29:47 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
Fix clear username then update can't work (#253)

19 months agoUpgrade dependency version for release (#250)
Linary [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 07:24:44 +0000 (15:24 +0800)] 
Upgrade dependency version for release (#250)

* use newly common and loader dependency

19 months agoFix https bug (#256)
shzcore [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 03:23:33 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
Fix https bug (#256)

* fix https connect bug
* graph connection filter field

19 months agofix https connect bug (#255)
shzcore [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 11:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
fix https connect bug (#255)

19 months agoRegard permission denied as legal when create graph connection (#251)
Linary [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 05:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0800)] 
Regard permission denied as legal when create graph connection (#251)

19 months agoCommunity edition enhancement and improvements (#248)
Norn Chronos [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 04:03:03 +0000 (12:03 +0800)] 
Community edition enhancement and improvements (#248)

* [HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Fix issues in community edition
* [HugeGraph-Hubble-fe] Revert algorithm library back

Co-authored-by: crayonn <wecdovey@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Linary <liningrui@vip.qq.com>
Co-authored-by: shzcore <songhaozhi@baidu.com>
19 months agoFix job manager update bug (#247)
shzcore [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 10:49:04 +0000 (18:49 +0800)] 
Fix job manager update bug (#247)

19 months agoSome bug fix for load task and schema manage (#246)
Linary [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 05:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0800)] 
Some bug fix for load task and schema manage (#246)

20 months agoadd asynchronous task management (#245)
shzcore [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 13:08:42 +0000 (21:08 +0800)] 
add asynchronous task management (#245)

21 months agoFix some loader bug (#243)
Linary [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 07:11:39 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
Fix some loader bug (#243)

* fix path result show in graph view miss some edges

21 months agoAdd support for algorithm analyzing (#242)
Norn Chronos [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 07:22:37 +0000 (15:22 +0800)] 
Add support for algorithm analyzing (#242)

* [hubble-fe] Add support for analyzing algorithm

* [hubble-fe] Bumped version to 1.6.0, add description

22 months agoAdd support for async tasks (#241)
Norn Chronos [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 06:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
Add support for async tasks (#241)

* [hubble-fe] Add support for async task and its manager(v1.5.0)

* [hubble-fe] Bumped version to 1.5.0, add description

22 months agoSupport data-import task manager (#239)
Norn Chronos [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 12:43:23 +0000 (20:43 +0800)] 
Support data-import task manager (#239)

* [hubble-fe] Add keyboard shortcut in queries

* [hubble-fe] Adjust style lints temporarily

* [hubble-fe] Upgrade component lib and other dependencies

* [hubble-fe] Abstract react-popper-tooltip configs and replace them to where there are standing

* [hubble-fe] Fix RadioGroup primary button style issue after component lib upgrades

* [hubble-fe] Fix <Switch />, <Select /> issues after component lib upgrades

* [hubble-fe] modify text in vertex/edge map

* [hubble-fe] Add v1.3.1 support

* [hubble-fe] Bumped version v1.3.0 -> v1.3.1

23 months agoAdd client https method (#232)
shzcore [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:13:33 +0000 (20:13 +0800)] 
Add client https method (#232)

23 months agoImprove count lines in FileUtil (#236)
Linary [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 03:25:08 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
Improve count lines in FileUtil (#236)

23 months agoFix some tiny bugs (#231)
Linary [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 06:39:38 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
Fix some tiny bugs (#231)

23 months agoForce code formats before git commits (#235)
Norn Chronos [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 12:20:40 +0000 (20:20 +0800)] 
Force code formats before git commits (#235)

2 years agoEnhance graph and schema customizations (#233)
Norn Chronos [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 06:49:45 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
Enhance graph and schema customizations (#233)

Co-authored-by: liningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Co-authored-by: Linary <liningrui@vip.qq.com>
2 years agoSupport load data from disk file (#109)
Linary [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 10:05:32 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
Support load data from disk file (#109)

2 years agoAdd data import and dynamic handlings with graph (#229)
Norn Chronos [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 11:44:43 +0000 (19:44 +0800)] 
Add data import and dynamic handlings with graph (#229)

Co-authored-by: liningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Co-authored-by: Linary <liningrui@vip.qq.com>
2 years agoUpgrade client and common version (#228)
Linary [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 09:21:31 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
Upgrade client and common version (#228)

2 years agoHugeGraph-Hubble-fe v1.2.1 (#224)
Norn Chronos [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 05:43:54 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
HugeGraph-Hubble-fe v1.2.1 (#224)

* Implement connection management, gremlin query, execute histroy and gremlin collection

* improve

* improve

* add hugeconfig and assembly config

* tiny improve

* Add hubble-fe into proj

* Fix subdir issue in .gitignore

* [hubble-fe] Graph-Management module: front-page

* [hubble-fe] Add & upgrade dependencies

* [hubble-fe] Add new assets

* [hubble-fe] Add Routes

* [hubble-fe] Resolve safari compatible

* [hubble-fe] Globally remove border

* [hubble-fe] Reset color to match dls

* [hubble-fe] Fixed navbar position

* [hubble-fe] Adjust styles

* [hubble-fe] Reset state before component gets disposed

* [hubble-fe] Add link entry in graph data list

* [hubble-fe] handleLayoutSwitch => handleCancel

* [hubble-fe] Fix and optimize search issues in front page

* [hubble-fe] Add data-analyze module in graph-management

* [hubble-fe] Edit change logs

* [hubble-fe] Bumped version to v1.1.0

* [hubble-fe] Add dependency: react-popper-tooltip

* [hubble-fe] Add new loading animation

* [hubble-fe] Replace Popover with react-popper-tooltips

* [hubble-fe] Separate DataAnalyze query result component into parts

* [hubble-fe] Move Favorite component into common dir

* [hubble-fe] Remove safari compatible styles & Add custom tooltips class

* [hubble-fe] Remove custom margin-right since text in QueryResult manipulations are no longer needed

* [hubble-fe] Add path item styles in TableQueryResult, retrive table
columnConfigs into specific component

* [hubble-fe] Better types in store

* [hubble-fe] Do not generate source map while running build

* [hubble-fe] Remove uncompleted zoom function

* Bumped version to hubble-fe-v1.2.0

* [hubble-fe] Fix pageNumber bugs after delete in all metadata lists

* [hubble-fe] Try to solve crash after delete metadata list in group

* [hubble-fe] Add graph-view mode switch

* [hubble-fe] Fixed font color on new graph edges (fetched from server)

* [hubble-fe] Add graph-mode in metadata management

* [hubble-fe] Code improvement

* [hubble-fe] Fix UI issues

* [hubble-fe] Display different text accroding to the length of metadata properties

* [hubble-fe] Force disable .html cache

* [hubble-fe] Upgrade vis-network to latest, solve self-link problems

* [hubble-fe] Add edge colors in vis graphs

* [hubble-fe] Fix graph mode edge label length

* [hubble-fe] Add delete functions in graph mode

* [hubble-fe] Solve outside click problems with <Drawer />

* [hubble-fe] Remove some max width limitions on <Input /> for better visual (validation still exists in store)

* [hubble-fe] Prettify graph mode tooltip display

* [hubble-fe] Upgrade massive dependences

* [hubble-fe] Change project info

* [hubble-fe] Fix an issue where <GraphDataView /> or <EmptyGraphDataView /> does not conditionally render when graph node length 0 -> 1 or 1 -> 0

* [hubble-fe] Fix tooltip style in graph mode

* [hubble-fe] Fix an issue where edited properties do not show up when check on node info

* Add limit for graph connections and data size (#217)

* Shielding the risks of SQL injection (#220)

* [hubble-fe] Fix an issue where click on the new created edge does not pop up <Drawer />

* [hubble-fe] Expand width of the third line in graph mode tooltips, primary_key/sort_key + 1

* [hubble-fe] With some format

* [hubble-fe] Fix an issue where clicks on delete text in <CheckProperty /> would collapse it after a property has been created

* [hubble-fe] CHANGELOG update

Co-authored-by: liningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Co-authored-by: Linary <liningrui@vip.qq.com>
2 years agoSupport front end and backend package together (#225)
Linary [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 03:59:05 +0000 (11:59 +0800)] 
Support front end and backend package together (#225)

* Suuport front end and backend package together

2 years agoEnhance schema style setting (#219)
Linary [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 13:43:42 +0000 (21:43 +0800)] 
Enhance schema style setting (#219)

* Enhance schema style setting

* fix schema graphview edge source and target same

* fix HugeClient doesn't close when remove GraphConnection

* fix limit optimized and edges linked vertex doesn't exist bug

* add config option request timeout

* simplify the style serialize

* Add timeout filed into GraphConnection

2 years agoAdd white list for graph connection ip and port (#221)
Linary [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 05:59:09 +0000 (13:59 +0800)] 
Add white list for graph connection ip and port (#221)

2 years agoImplement connection management, gremlin query, execute histroy and gremlin collectio...
Norn Chronos [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 08:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
Implement connection management, gremlin query, execute histroy and gremlin collection (#218)

Co-authored-by: Linary <liningrui@vip.qq.com>
2 years agoShielding the risks of SQL injection (#220)
Linary [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 07:35:12 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
Shielding the risks of SQL injection (#220)

2 years agoAdd limit for graph connections and data size (#217)
Linary [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 02:25:55 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
Add limit for graph connections and data size (#217)

2 years agoRefactor conn id in url (#113)
Linary [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 08:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0800)] 
Refactor conn id in url (#113)

2 years agoSupport schema management (#42)
Linary [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:48:19 +0000 (17:48 +0800)] 
Support schema management (#42)

2 years agoAdd travis python test (#111)
Linary [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 09:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
Add travis python test (#111)

2 years agoImplement connection management, gremlin query, execute histroy and g… (#3)
Linary [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 07:58:33 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
Implement connection management, gremlin query, execute histroy and g… (#3)

2 years agofirst commit
liningrui [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 03:03:02 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
first commit