hugegraph-1364 add LICENSE for hugegraph
authorzhangyi51 <zhangyi51@baidu.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:16:24 +0000 (21:16 +0800)
committerliningrui <liningrui@baidu.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 12:23:27 +0000 (20:23 +0800)
commit6620d20179a298a644138496390887e4e42bea89
tree45f6079886e541fbe1e7cf8811d7910492fbdbf8
parentc72cd8a2bf55eeab9b41099a77b249525ab82fcd
hugegraph-1364 add LICENSE for hugegraph

Change-Id: I5a54e3c9c0f9f6dd99e9b311a490fa34b847ffe3
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]