incubator-iotdb.git
16 hours agofix start JDBC service too slowly bug (#50) master
XuYi [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 01:41:25 +0000 (09:41 +0800)] 
fix start JDBC service too slowly bug (#50)

* fix start JDBC service too slowly bug

17 hours agoNew fix sonar gouwang (#49)
gwmh [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 01:01:05 +0000 (09:01 +0800)] 
New fix sonar gouwang (#49)

* fix sonar before id 729

30 hours agofix sonar (#34)
Da Rui Lei [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:42:13 +0000 (19:42 +0800)] 
fix sonar  (#34)

* revoke modifications for duplicated codes; polish according to reviews

* Update DeltaBinaryEncoder.java,  ChunkGroupFooter.java, TsFileDecodingException.java, BitmapEncoder.java, IoTDBQueryResultSet.java, IoTDBQueryResultSet.java, EncodingConfig.java for fixing Sonar tips.

* rename Compressor to ICompressor; rename UnCompressor to IUnCompressor

2 days agoFix sanor kyy (#37)
Ring-k [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 13:06:12 +0000 (21:06 +0800)] 
Fix sanor kyy (#37)

* Update Readme.md, replace old badge

* fix code smell: replace with METHOD_NOT_SUPPORTED_STRING

4 days agoFix sonar by Yanzhe An (#38)
SolomonAnn [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 13:13:15 +0000 (21:13 +0800)] 
Fix sonar by Yanzhe An (#38)

* fix sonar:

** delete redundant quotes

** remove redundant [ERROR]

4 days agoFix sonar problems by Beyyes (#33)
Beyyes [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 02:23:11 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
Fix sonar problems by Beyyes (#33)

* fix sonar problem in iotdb-cli/src/main/java/org/apache/iotdb/cli/tool/ImportCsv

* Update Readme.md, replace old badge

* fix sonar problem in auth package

* fix sonar problem in auth package

* fix sonar problem of iotdb concurrent package and conf package

* fix sonar problem in db conf and service

* delete reset lock exception in HashLock

* fix code problem in User.java

* fix sonar problem in IoTDBDescriptor

* fix sonar problem in conf and engine package

* add log error info for class BasicAuthorizer

* modify log info for BasicAuthorizer

* fix the log error format

* fix problem about logger and examine whether a string is empty

* logger -> LOGGER

* replace string.isEmpty() with "".equal()

6 days agooptimize JDK version checking in Win OS (#41)
Xiangdong Huang [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 09:07:36 +0000 (17:07 +0800)] 
optimize JDK version checking in Win OS (#41)

optimize start-server.bat to adapt jdk version like '11+28'

6 days agofix: on travis, then environment of openjdk11 + linux11 does not work (#48)
Xiangdong Huang [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0800)] 
fix: on travis, then environment of openjdk11 + linux11 does not work (#48)

6 days agoadd to skip all UTs: maven integration-test -DskipUTS=true (#47)
Xiangdong Huang [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 06:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
add  to skip all UTs: maven integration-test -DskipUTS=true (#47)

* add  to skip all UTs: maven integration-test -DskipUTS=true

* change the profile of skipUT_IoTDBTests to skipUT_IoTDB_Tests

6 days agoMerge pull request #46 from apache/fix_jdbc_service_cannot_be_closed
Xiangdong Huang [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 01:14:00 +0000 (09:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #46 from apache/fix_jdbc_service_cannot_be_closed

add sync function for jdbc server to  close and remove sleep fuction in ITs

7 days agoAdd iotdb env script test (#45)
XuYi [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:57:33 +0000 (23:57 +0800)] 
Add iotdb env script test (#45)

7 days agoadd sync function for jdbc server to close and remove sleep fuction in ITs 46/head
MyXOF [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:57:06 +0000 (23:57 +0800)] 
add sync function for jdbc server to  close and remove sleep fuction in ITs

7 days agochange start iotdb script using bash instead of sh (#44)
XuYi [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:36:44 +0000 (13:36 +0800)] 
change start iotdb script using bash instead of sh (#44)

8 days agoMerge pull request #42 from apache/f_delete_hint
Jialin Qiao [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:27:08 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #42 from apache/f_delete_hint

update delete hint

8 days agoupdate delete hint f_delete_hint 42/head
qiaojialin [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 05:01:23 +0000 (13:01 +0800)] 
update delete hint

11 days agoAdd 3 OS platforms and 2 JDK versions on Travis (#40)
Xiangdong Huang [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 12:50:45 +0000 (20:50 +0800)] 
Add 3 OS platforms and 2 JDK versions on Travis (#40)

* add OpenJDK on osx and OpenJDK11 on Win

* add OpenJDK on osx and OpenJDK11 on Win

* disable OpenJDK11 on Win

11 days agoMerge pull request #39 from MyXOF/imporve_script_compatible
Xiangdong Huang [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 12:14:04 +0000 (20:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #39 from MyXOF/imporve_script_compatible

[IOTDB-18] Improve startup script compatible for jdk11

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #32 from apache/fix_sonar_jt
Xiangdong Huang [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 01:16:34 +0000 (09:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #32 from apache/fix_sonar_jt

fix some sonar issues

2 weeks agochange a parameter name to make it more understandable. 32/head
jt [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 17:12:05 +0000 (01:12 +0800)] 
change a parameter name to make it more understandable.

2 weeks agofix a log with value evaluation
jt [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 16:59:16 +0000 (00:59 +0800)] 
fix a log with value evaluation

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #36 from MyXOF/fix_sonar_cli_xuyi dev
Xiangdong Huang [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 15:19:01 +0000 (23:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #36 from MyXOF/fix_sonar_cli_xuyi

fix problem discovered by sonar

2 weeks agofix some logs
jt [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 13:23:01 +0000 (21:23 +0800)] 
fix some logs

2 weeks agoremove gc.log for windows on jdk11 39/head
xuyi556677@163.com [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 07:41:35 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
remove gc.log for windows on jdk11

2 weeks agoupdate start-server.sh
MyXOF [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 06:57:27 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
update start-server.sh

3 weeks agofix format
jt [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 08:26:47 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
fix format

3 weeks agoFix a problem that will cause IoTDB socket being reset across different ITs.
jt [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 07:53:35 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
Fix a problem that will cause IoTDB socket being reset across different ITs.

3 weeks agofix problem discovered by sonar 36/head
xuyi556677@163.com [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 05:55:53 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
fix problem discovered by sonar

3 weeks agoFix by comments.
jt [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 05:00:53 +0000 (13:00 +0800)] 
Fix by comments.

3 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fix_sonar_jt
xiangdong huang [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 16:00:52 +0000 (00:00 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fix_sonar_jt

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #31 from apache/fix_sonar
Xiangdong Huang [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:59:02 +0000 (23:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #31 from apache/fix_sonar

Fix code smells and vulnerabilities reported by sonar

3 weeks agocode format; change LOGGER to logger; add Priority constant value fix_sonar 31/head
xiangdong huang [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:48:54 +0000 (23:48 +0800)] 
code format; change LOGGER to logger; add Priority constant value

3 weeks agochange hash code of PriorityMergeReader: 37 --> 31
kr11 [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:56:58 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
change hash code of PriorityMergeReader: 37 --> 31

3 weeks agofix three hidden bugs
kr11 [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:52:21 +0000 (21:52 +0800)] 
fix three hidden bugs

3 weeks agofix issue comment
kr11 [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:24:28 +0000 (21:24 +0800)] 
fix issue comment

3 weeks agoadd comment for PriorityMergeReader.addReaderWithPriority method
CGF [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 07:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
add comment for PriorityMergeReader.addReaderWithPriority method

3 weeks agofix jt conversation fix_sonar_liurui
kr11 [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 10:06:09 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
fix jt conversation

3 weeks agofix other quality problems
江天 [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 03:03:56 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
fix other quality problems

3 weeks agofix other problems in FileNodeProcessor
江天 [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 02:44:17 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
fix other problems in FileNodeProcessor

3 weeks agofix other problems in FileNodeManager
江天 [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 02:15:42 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
fix other problems in FileNodeManager

3 weeks agofix sonar of postback module
lta [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 02:01:15 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
fix sonar of postback module

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' into fix_sonar_jt
江天 [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 01:46:00 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' into fix_sonar_jt

3 weeks agorecover asf headers
江天 [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 01:07:30 +0000 (09:07 +0800)] 
recover asf headers

3 weeks agofix some comment by cao gaofei
kr11 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:45:28 +0000 (23:45 +0800)] 
fix some comment by cao gaofei

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar
lta [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:38:56 +0000 (22:38 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar

3 weeks agofix sonar of postback
lta [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:38:26 +0000 (22:38 +0800)] 
fix sonar of postback

3 weeks agoremove main function which just for test.
kr11 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:31:56 +0000 (22:31 +0800)] 
remove main function which just for test.

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' into fix_sonar_jt
江天 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:05:41 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' into fix_sonar_jt

3 weeks agofix conflict
lta [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 13:50:23 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
fix conflict

3 weeks agorestore ASF header
lta [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 13:48:17 +0000 (21:48 +0800)] 
restore ASF header

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' into fix_sonar_jt
江天 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 13:42:29 +0000 (21:42 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' into fix_sonar_jt

# Conflicts:
# iotdb/src/main/java/org/apache/iotdb/db/engine/filenode/FileNodeProcessor.java

3 weeks agofix sonar
mdf369 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 13:16:33 +0000 (21:16 +0800)] 
fix sonar

3 weeks agofix sonar issues
江天 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 12:17:06 +0000 (20:17 +0800)] 
fix sonar issues

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar
lta [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 12:06:10 +0000 (20:06 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar

3 weeks agofix sonar of postback test module
lta [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 12:05:33 +0000 (20:05 +0800)] 
fix sonar of postback test module

3 weeks agomodify code smell of id from 2300 to 2522
suyue [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 11:34:11 +0000 (19:34 +0800)] 
modify code smell of id from 2300 to 2522

3 weeks agofix conflict
lta [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 09:08:35 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
fix conflict

3 weeks agofix sonar of postback module
lta [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 09:03:37 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
fix sonar of postback module

3 weeks agokangrong fix 2
kr11 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 08:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0800)] 
kangrong fix 2

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar
kr11 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 08:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar

3 weeks agokangrong fix 2
kr11 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 08:15:11 +0000 (16:15 +0800)] 
kangrong fix 2

3 weeks agocheck 1
kr11 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 07:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
check 1

3 weeks agochange columnSchema name public to private
liuruiyiyang [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 03:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
change columnSchema name public to private

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar
lta [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:33:12 +0000 (10:33 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar

3 weeks agoreimplement postback based on new tsfile structure
lta [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:32:48 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
reimplement postback based on new tsfile structure

3 weeks agoMerge commit '2c03bb48904ecd7e6f05284be8d88a42143c22a8' into fix_sonar
kr11 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:15:18 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
Merge commit '2c03bb48904ecd7e6f05284be8d88a42143c22a8' into fix_sonar

3 weeks agoASF Header: remove the rest '2019 Apache IoTDB(incubating)...' (#30)
Xiangdong Huang [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 01:54:22 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
ASF Header: remove the rest '2019 Apache IoTDB(incubating)...' (#30)

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar
lta [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 01:15:52 +0000 (09:15 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #29 from apache/fix_asf_header_for_serverService_thrift
Xiangdong Huang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:41:01 +0000 (23:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #29 from apache/fix_asf_header_for_serverService_thrift

add ASF header to ServerService.thrift

3 weeks agoadd ASF header to ServerService.thrift 29/head
xiangdong huang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:33:57 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
add ASF header to ServerService.thrift

3 weeks agofix bug in LocalFileUserAccessor
liuruiyiyang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:24:11 +0000 (23:24 +0800)] 
fix bug in LocalFileUserAccessor

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar
liuruiyiyang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #28 from apache/fix_ITs_failure_by_metadata_in_json
Xiangdong Huang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:02:10 +0000 (23:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #28 from apache/fix_ITs_failure_by_metadata_in_json

fix the issues that difference of key-value order between hashMap.toString() and expected string.

3 weeks agoremove treemap for performance 28/head
xiangdong huang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:50:06 +0000 (22:50 +0800)] 
remove treemap for performance

3 weeks agofix the issues that difference of key-value order between hashMap.toString() and...
xiangdong huang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:35:18 +0000 (22:35 +0800)] 
fix the issues that difference of key-value order between hashMap.toString() and expected string

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #25 from apache/fix_sonar
Xiangdong Huang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:31:48 +0000 (21:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #25 from apache/fix_sonar

Fix many code debt reported by sonar

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar
lta [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:30:11 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into fix_sonar 25/head
CGF [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:29:08 +0000 (21:29 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into fix_sonar

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into fix_sonar
lta [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:27:14 +0000 (21:27 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into fix_sonar

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #27 from apache/remove_thrift
Tianan Li [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:15:49 +0000 (21:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #27 from apache/remove_thrift

Remove generated thrift file of postback service function

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar
xiangdong huang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:10:56 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar

3 weeks agofix checkstyle problem, assert and unused getMaxBytesForCompression() calling in...
xiangdong huang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:10:37 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
fix checkstyle problem, assert and unused getMaxBytesForCompression() calling in ChunkBuffer, and delete a bad fileSize count method

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar
CGF [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar

3 weeks agoremove generated thrift file of postback service function 27/head
lta [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 12:50:57 +0000 (20:50 +0800)] 
remove generated thrift file of postback service function

3 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fix_sonar' into fix_sonar
mdf369 [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 12:11:11 +0000 (20:11 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fix_sonar' into fix_sonar

3 weeks agofix sonar
mdf369 [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 12:10:56 +0000 (20:10 +0800)] 
fix sonar

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar
kr11 [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 09:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar

3 weeks agofix two conversations proposed by jt.
kr11 [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 09:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
fix two conversations proposed by jt.

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar
liuruiyiyang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 08:46:06 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar

3 weeks agofix vul
liuruiyiyang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 08:45:48 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
fix vul

3 weeks agomodity the code suppotted by sonarlint
liukun [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 08:18:15 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
modity the code suppotted by sonarlint

3 weeks agoresolve the conflict
liukun [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:46:38 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
resolve the conflict

3 weeks agofix some problem by sonarlint
liukun [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
fix some problem by sonarlint

3 weeks agofix sonar problem
CGF [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 06:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
fix sonar problem

3 weeks agofix sonar problem
CGF [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 05:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0800)] 
fix sonar problem

3 weeks agomodify the bufferwrite according to the sonarlist
liukun [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 04:55:52 +0000 (12:55 +0800)] 
modify the bufferwrite according to the sonarlist

3 weeks agofix tsfile read package by sonar code
CGF [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 03:06:54 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
fix tsfile read package by sonar code

3 weeks agofix vulnerability in Role.java
liuruiyiyang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 02:25:33 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
fix vulnerability in Role.java

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar
liuruiyiyang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 01:39:07 +0000 (09:39 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar

4 weeks agoMerge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar
xiangdong huang [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 13:41:59 +0000 (21:41 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fix_sonar' of github.com:apache/incubator-iotdb into fix_sonar

4 weeks agoremove unused if()
xiangdong huang [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 13:41:44 +0000 (21:41 +0800)] 
remove unused if()