incubator-marvin-website.git
11 days agoMerge pull request #1 from Wei-1/feature/merge-book master
Yifei Zhang [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:55:22 +0000 (10:55 -0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from Wei-1/feature/merge-book

[MARVIN-16] Marvin-AI Website Initialization

11 days agolink-logo-size-fix 1/head
Wei-1 [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:24:49 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
link-logo-size-fix

11 days agomarvin init
Wei-1 [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
marvin init

11 days agoignore-clean
Wei-1 [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
ignore-clean

11 days agodoc to subdir
Wei-1 [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:33:59 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
doc to subdir

11 days agodoc to subdir
Wei-1 [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0800)] 
doc to subdir

2 months agoMerge pull request #19 from andresionek91/patch-1
Rafael Novello [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 16:16:27 +0000 (13:16 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #19 from andresionek91/patch-1

Add Setting Environmental Params to Documentation

3 months agoAdd Setting Environmental Params to Documentation
Andre Sionek [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 14:55:58 +0000 (11:55 -0300)] 
Add Setting Environmental Params to Documentation

3 months agoMerge pull request #18 from andresionek91/master
Rafael Novello [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 14:44:52 +0000 (11:44 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #18 from andresionek91/master

Describe how to set params

3 months agoremove unsupported html tags
Andre Sionek [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 14:03:29 +0000 (11:03 -0300)] 
remove unsupported html tags

3 months agodescribe how to set params
Andre Sionek [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 14:00:58 +0000 (11:00 -0300)] 
describe how to set params

4 months agoUpdate dasfe.md
Alan Silva [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 23:53:35 +0000 (18:53 -0500)] 
Update dasfe.md

Word typo in title "DAFSE"

4 months agoMerge pull request #16 from marvin-ai/nvl_issue_11
Daniel Martins Takabayashi [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:57:32 +0000 (14:57 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #16 from marvin-ai/nvl_issue_11

Updated the book installation guide re #11

4 months agoMerge pull request #17 from marvin-ai/zhg_main_components
Rafael Novello [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 14:19:33 +0000 (11:19 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #17 from marvin-ai/zhg_main_components

Book - Main components

4 months agominor fix and improvement
zhang.yifei [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:07:49 +0000 (16:07 -0300)] 
minor fix and improvement

4 months agopath fix
zhang.yifei [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 16:05:12 +0000 (13:05 -0300)] 
path fix

4 months agonotebook added in main components
zhang.yifei [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 15:55:10 +0000 (12:55 -0300)] 
notebook added in main components

4 months agoartefacts added in main components
zhang.yifei [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 15:51:25 +0000 (12:51 -0300)] 
artefacts added in main components

4 months agoengine_executor added in main components
zhang.yifei [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 15:49:07 +0000 (12:49 -0300)] 
engine_executor added in main components

4 months agoengine added in main components
zhang.yifei [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 14:54:39 +0000 (11:54 -0300)] 
engine added in main components

4 months agotoolbox added in main components
zhang.yifei [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 14:45:12 +0000 (11:45 -0300)] 
toolbox added in main components

4 months agorefactoring DASFE
zhang.yifei [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 14:40:27 +0000 (11:40 -0300)] 
refactoring DASFE

4 months agoUpdated the book installation guide re #11
Rafael Novello [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 21:43:13 +0000 (18:43 -0300)] 
Updated the book installation guide re #11

5 months agoMerge pull request #9 from marvin-ai/je_dir_structure
Rafael Novello [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 18:19:18 +0000 (15:19 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #9 from marvin-ai/je_dir_structure

New Book Structure Based on The Agreed TOC

5 months agoFilled in some information from other marvin readme files
Jeremy Elster [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:57:10 +0000 (17:57 -0700)] 
Filled in some information from other marvin readme files

5 months agoTouch ups
Jeremy Elster [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:45:34 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
Touch ups

5 months agoFixes to summary.md
Jeremy Elster [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:41:03 +0000 (17:41 -0700)] 
Fixes to summary.md

5 months agoFixes to summary.md
Jeremy Elster [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:39:08 +0000 (17:39 -0700)] 
Fixes to summary.md

5 months agoUpdates to anchors. If there is space, needs to be lowercase
Jeremy Elster [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:34:32 +0000 (17:34 -0700)] 
Updates to anchors. If there is space, needs to be lowercase

5 months agoAnchors not working with -
Jeremy Elster [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:33:13 +0000 (17:33 -0700)] 
Anchors not working with -

5 months agoNew structure for Marvin book
Jeremy Elster [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:25:55 +0000 (17:25 -0700)] 
New structure for Marvin book

6 months agoMerge pull request #7 from marvin-ai/nvl_book_updates
Daniel Martins Takabayashi [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 23:34:40 +0000 (16:34 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #7 from marvin-ai/nvl_book_updates

Some book improvements

6 months agoSome book improvements
Rafael Novello [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 19:00:24 +0000 (16:00 -0300)] 
Some book improvements

6 months agoMerge pull request #3 from marvin-ai/zhg_get_started
Daniel Martins Takabayashi [Mon, 28 May 2018 21:06:07 +0000 (18:06 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #3 from marvin-ai/zhg_get_started

Get started

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' into zhg_get_started
Daniel Martins Takabayashi [Mon, 28 May 2018 21:05:56 +0000 (18:05 -0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' into zhg_get_started

6 months agoMerge pull request #2 from marvin-ai/zhg_main_components
Daniel Martins Takabayashi [Mon, 28 May 2018 21:04:55 +0000 (18:04 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #2 from marvin-ai/zhg_main_components

Main components + installation guide

8 months agoUpdate components.md
Jeremy Elster [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:46:29 +0000 (10:46 -0700)] 
Update components.md

edit a word

8 months agoUpdate components.md
Jeremy Elster [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:45:27 +0000 (10:45 -0700)] 
Update components.md

Added some details and fixed some grammar.

8 months agoget started first version
zhang.yifei [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:45:58 +0000 (17:45 -0300)] 
get started first version

8 months agoget started file structure
zhang.yifei [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:11:14 +0000 (16:11 -0300)] 
get started file structure

8 months agominor fix in overview.md
zhang.yifei [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:09:52 +0000 (10:09 -0300)] 
minor fix in overview.md

8 months agotoolbox instalation contents
zhang.yifei [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 19:32:08 +0000 (16:32 -0300)] 
toolbox instalation contents

8 months agomarvin components
zhang.yifei [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 18:49:48 +0000 (15:49 -0300)] 
marvin components

8 months agofixs
zhang.yifei [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:33:00 +0000 (10:33 -0300)] 
fixs

8 months agoReadme update
zhang.yifei [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:31:20 +0000 (10:31 -0300)] 
Readme update

2 years agoCorrect theme for Jekyll v3.1
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:05:24 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Correct theme for Jekyll v3.1

> You are currently using the Jekyll Bootstrap framework
which has a known incompatibility with Jekyll v3.1. To fix this
incompatibility, change `page.theme.name` in `_includes/JB/setup`
to `layout.theme.name`. Your site may not build properly until this
change has been applied.

For more information, see http://jekyllrb.com/docs/upgrading/2-to-3/#layout-metadata.

Closes #8
Fixes #7

2 years agojQuery also bundles Sizzle.js
Justin Mclean [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 23:17:39 +0000 (10:17 +1100)] 
jQuery also bundles Sizzle.js

Closes #9

2 years agoBootstrap include MIT licensed mormalize.css 2.1.3
Justin Mclean [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 23:14:22 +0000 (10:14 +1100)] 
Bootstrap include MIT licensed mormalize.css 2.1.3

2 years agoBootstrap v3.0.2 is Apache not MIT license
Justin Mclean [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 23:06:33 +0000 (10:06 +1100)] 
Bootstrap v3.0.2 is Apache not MIT license

2 years agoRemove Jekyll as it's not bundled in the release
Justin Mclean [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 23:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +1100)] 
Remove Jekyll as it's not bundled in the release

2 years agoUpdate year to 2016
Justin Mclean [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 22:59:07 +0000 (09:59 +1100)] 
Update year to 2016

2 years agoGitBook Example
Ghost [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:52:59 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
GitBook Example

2 years agoFix broken logo
Luciano Resende [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 23:56:47 +0000 (15:56 -0800)] 
Fix broken logo

2 years agoUpdate Apache incubator logo to newly redesigned logo
Luciano Resende [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 23:28:50 +0000 (15:28 -0800)] 
Update Apache incubator logo to newly redesigned logo

2 years agoAdd Apache Incubator logo to footer
Luciano Resende [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 23:27:38 +0000 (15:27 -0800)] 
Add Apache Incubator logo to footer

3 years agoMerge HOWTO into README
Luciano Resende [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 20:51:11 +0000 (12:51 -0800)] 
Merge HOWTO into README

3 years agoFix the team members page
Luciano Resende [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 18:31:29 +0000 (10:31 -0800)] 
Fix the team members page

3 years agoFix navigation menu
Luciano Resende [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 19:46:32 +0000 (11:46 -0800)] 
Fix navigation menu

Closes #6.

3 years agoAdd downloads and history; remove github link
Julian Hyde [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 18:29:17 +0000 (10:29 -0800)] 
Add downloads and history; remove github link

3 years agoMove mentors and members tables into a combined contributors table on community page
Julian Hyde [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 18:20:17 +0000 (10:20 -0800)] 
Move mentors and members tables into a combined contributors table on community page

3 years agoAdd headers
Julian Hyde [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 17:54:36 +0000 (09:54 -0800)] 
Add headers

3 years agoEnable 'bundle exec jekyll serve'
Julian Hyde [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:01:25 +0000 (16:01 -0800)] 
Enable 'bundle exec jekyll serve'

Gemfile was necessary to make this work.

3 years agoMove site into subdirectory; add README, README.md, HOWTO.md
Julian Hyde [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 17:35:09 +0000 (09:35 -0800)] 
Move site into subdirectory; add README, README.md, HOWTO.md

3 years agoUpdate LICENSE and NOTICE files
Luciano Resende [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 19:16:25 +0000 (11:16 -0800)] 
Update LICENSE and NOTICE files

Remove copyright information from NOTICE file, in favor
of having them as part of each dependency license entry
in the LICENSE file.

3 years agoUpdate .gitignore list
Luciano Resende [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 19:16:08 +0000 (11:16 -0800)] 
Update .gitignore list

3 years agoAdd Copyright and TM statements to the website
Luciano Resende [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 16:31:26 +0000 (08:31 -0800)] 
Add Copyright and TM statements to the website

3 years agoAdd LICENSE and NOTICE files
Luciano Resende [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 16:25:52 +0000 (08:25 -0800)] 
Add LICENSE and NOTICE files

Properly document LICENSE for each component
included on this website, including necessary
required attribution notices in the NOTICE
file.

3 years agoAdd few lines to avoid header size issues
Luciano Resende [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 01:17:55 +0000 (17:17 -0800)] 
Add few lines to avoid header size issues

3 years agoRefactor community menu
Luciano Resende [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:55:40 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
Refactor community menu

Display community members under community/who we are
and community on community/get involved

3 years agoAdd Community Members template page
Luciano Resende [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:54:51 +0000 (16:54 -0800)] 
Add Community Members template page

List mentors and committers on the community
members page

3 years agoUpdate community page with source repositories and mirrors
Luciano Resende [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 23:18:00 +0000 (15:18 -0800)] 
Update community page with source repositories and mirrors

Update source repository with regular and mirror repository
Add website source repository and its regular and mirror repository

3 years agoRemove obsolete files
Luciano Resende [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:19:36 +0000 (13:19 -0800)] 
Remove obsolete files

3 years agoFix typo on commit unsubscribe key
Luciano Resende [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 20:37:07 +0000 (12:37 -0800)] 
Fix typo on commit unsubscribe key

3 years agoUpdate project information with valid git repository
Luciano Resende [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 01:30:52 +0000 (17:30 -0800)] 
Update project information with valid git repository

3 years agoConditionaly display incubator disclaimer
Luciano Resende [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 12:07:54 +0000 (09:07 -0300)] 
Conditionaly display incubator disclaimer

3 years agoBasic implementation of a Apache Website Template
Luciano Resende [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 11:36:38 +0000 (08:36 -0300)] 
Basic implementation of a Apache Website Template

Create a new Jekkyl theme and some basic common content
so that other projects could use this as a website template.

3 years agoGenerated vanilla Jekyll site
Luciano Resende [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 10:50:14 +0000 (07:50 -0300)] 
Generated vanilla Jekyll site