incubator-marvin.git
5 weeks agoMerge pull request #1 from Wei-1/master master
Lucas Bonatto Miguel [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 20:34:39 +0000 (12:34 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from Wei-1/master

Move Travis CI out from sub-directory

7 weeks agoremove unbuildable Public Engines scripts 1/head
Wei Chen [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 19:22:10 +0000 (14:22 -0500)] 
remove unbuildable Public Engines scripts

8 weeks agomove-travis-ci
Wei-1 [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 20:31:30 +0000 (15:31 -0500)] 
move-travis-ci

2 months agonew Readme file
takabayashi [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 18:58:42 +0000 (11:58 -0700)] 
new Readme file

2 months agoMaking public-engines repo as a new sub-folder of the apache incubator repo.
takabayashi [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 18:56:09 +0000 (11:56 -0700)] 
Making public-engines repo as a new sub-folder of the apache incubator repo.

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'public-engines/master'
takabayashi [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 18:52:00 +0000 (11:52 -0700)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'public-engines/master'

2 months agoMaking engine-executor repo as a new sub-folder of the apache incubator repo.
takabayashi [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:57:40 +0000 (15:57 -0700)] 
Making engine-executor repo as a new sub-folder of the apache incubator repo.

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'engine-executor/master'
takabayashi [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:55:01 +0000 (15:55 -0700)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'engine-executor/master'

2 months agoRemoving Readme.md
takabayashi [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:54:25 +0000 (15:54 -0700)] 
Removing Readme.md

2 months agoFixing readme content...
takabayashi [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:47:50 +0000 (15:47 -0700)] 
Fixing readme content...

2 months agoMaking python-toolbox repo as a new sub-folder of the apache incubator repo.
takabayashi [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:45:33 +0000 (15:45 -0700)] 
Making python-toolbox repo as a new sub-folder of the apache incubator repo.

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'python-toolbox/master'
takabayashi [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 04:45:05 +0000 (21:45 -0700)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'python-toolbox/master'

2 months ago
takabayashi [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 04:44:00 +0000 (21:44 -0700)] 


3 months agoMerge pull request #119 from marvin-ai/zhg_notebook_root
Rafael Novello [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 18:40:00 +0000 (15:40 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #119 from marvin-ai/zhg_notebook_root

allow-root added for notebook

3 months agounit test fix
zhang.yifei [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 15:35:18 +0000 (12:35 -0300)] 
unit test fix

3 months agoallow-root added for notebook
zhang.yifei [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 14:34:45 +0000 (11:34 -0300)] 
allow-root added for notebook

4 months agotoolbox and engine template dependencies update (#117)
Yifei Zhang [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 16:29:44 +0000 (13:29 -0300)] 
toolbox and engine template dependencies update (#117)

* toolbox dependencies update

* engine template dep update

4 months agominor fix (#78)
Yifei Zhang [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:17:06 +0000 (16:17 -0300)] 
minor fix (#78)

4 months agoCreate CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md (#77)
Yifei Zhang [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:16:26 +0000 (16:16 -0300)] 
Create CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md (#77)

4 months agoCreate CONTRIBUTING.md (#76)
Yifei Zhang [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:15:53 +0000 (16:15 -0300)] 
Create CONTRIBUTING.md (#76)

* Create CONTRIBUTING.md

4 months agoZhg contributing (#115)
Yifei Zhang [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:14:53 +0000 (16:14 -0300)] 
Zhg contributing (#115)

* Create CONTRIBUTING.md

* code of conduct link fix

* new contents added

4 months agoPull Request template (#75)
Yifei Zhang [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 18:26:05 +0000 (15:26 -0300)] 
Pull Request template (#75)

* Pull Request template

4 months agoCreate PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE.md (#113)
Yifei Zhang [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:56:06 +0000 (14:56 -0300)] 
Create PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE.md (#113)

* Create PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE.md

* marvin core team contact added

4 months agoUpdate issue templates (#112)
Yifei Zhang [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:55:44 +0000 (14:55 -0300)] 
Update issue templates (#112)

* Update issue templates

* Log added to bug report

4 months agoCreate CONTRIBUTING.md (#114)
Yifei Zhang [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:55:03 +0000 (14:55 -0300)] 
Create CONTRIBUTING.md (#114)

* Create CONTRIBUTING.md

* code of conduct link fix

4 months agoCreate CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md (#111)
Yifei Zhang [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:04:25 +0000 (14:04 -0300)] 
Create CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md (#111)

4 months agoMerge pull request #74 from marvin-ai/zhg-issue-template
Rafael Novello [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:33:30 +0000 (14:33 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #74 from marvin-ai/zhg-issue-template

Update issue templates

4 months agoUpdate issue templates
Yifei Zhang [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:01:46 +0000 (14:01 -0300)] 
Update issue templates

default template added

4 months agoUpdate the README to link instalation guides with book. close #11 (#110)
Rafael Novello [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 14:20:38 +0000 (11:20 -0300)] 
Update the README to link instalation guides with book. close #11 (#110)

4 months agonew version
takabayashi [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 17:33:24 +0000 (14:33 -0300)] 
new version

4 months agonew version
takabayashi [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 17:08:28 +0000 (14:08 -0300)] 
new version

4 months agoZhg metrics api (#106)
Yifei Zhang [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 17:03:37 +0000 (14:03 -0300)] 
Zhg metrics api (#106)

* swagger doc update

* docs.yaml file update for metrics api

* default metricsTimeout added

* docs.yaml update

* fix operatorIds

4 months agoReproducing toolbox setup.py changes at engine template. Each engine … (#105)
Rafael Novello [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 15:11:42 +0000 (12:11 -0300)] 
Reproducing toolbox setup.py changes at engine template. Each engine … (#105)

* Reproducing toolbox setup.py changes at engine template. Each engine will install its own dependencies. close #104

* some adjustments in toolbox and template makefiles #104

* Removing some commands by install mode (dev and prod) #104

* Moving autocomplete and notebook extension from toolbox setup to engine template setup. Close #107

4 months agoZhg metrics api (#72)
Yifei Zhang [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 15:11:10 +0000 (12:11 -0300)] 
Zhg metrics api (#72)

* adding metrics api

* metrics api added

* minor fix

* travis update for dependency cashe

4 months agoAdded Titanic Engine to Marvin Public Engines (#8)
Jeremy Elster [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:37:21 +0000 (15:37 -0700)] 
Added Titanic Engine to Marvin Public Engines (#8)

* Added Titanic Engine to Marvin Public Engines

* Update messages to include the addition of Fare to predictor set

* mac dependency fix in travis

* virtual env update in travis

* alternative pip installation test in MacOS Env

* mac pip installation fix

* installing pip correctly

* Fixes to shuffle split and naming convention for input messages

* unit tests added

* all engine aligned with toolbox v0.0.3

* python 2 and 3 compatibility fix

* test dependencies update #104

* all engine test dependency update #104

* align back to master

* python 2 and 3 compatibility fix

* fix to work with last version of toolbox

5 months agoseparating tests dependencies and creating a new make command. close … (#103)
Rafael Novello [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:08:07 +0000 (12:08 -0300)] 
separating tests dependencies and creating a new make command. close … (#103)

* separating tests dependencies and creating a new make command. close #100

* always create a virtualenv to run tests

* Add workon_home env variable

* Correcting installation procedure. #100

5 months agoMetrics as json and Keras serializser to Closes #86 and Closes #98 (#101)
Daniel Martins Takabayashi [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:39:39 +0000 (07:39 -0700)] 
Metrics as json and Keras serializser to Closes #86 and Closes #98 (#101)

* added new Serializer for support keras objects

* add keras as dependency

* Saving and loading metrics artifacts as json files to Fix #98

5 months agoMerge pull request #17 from marvin-ai/zhg_image_update
Rafael Novello [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:50:37 +0000 (13:50 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #17 from marvin-ai/zhg_image_update

image engine update

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' into zhg_image_update
Yifei Zhang [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:18:31 +0000 (13:18 -0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' into zhg_image_update

5 months agoMerge pull request #6 from marvin-ai/zhg_product_classfication
Rafael Novello [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:15:23 +0000 (13:15 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #6 from marvin-ai/zhg_product_classfication

sms engine minor fix and new engine product classifier added

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' into zhg_image_update
Yifei Zhang [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 15:05:28 +0000 (12:05 -0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' into zhg_image_update

5 months agotoolbox version fix in product engine
zhang.yifei [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 14:39:01 +0000 (11:39 -0300)] 
toolbox version fix in product engine

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' into zhg_product_classfication
Yifei Zhang [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 20:14:46 +0000 (17:14 -0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' into zhg_product_classfication

5 months agoMerge pull request #11 from marvin-ai/zhg_mnist_keras_engine
Rafael Novello [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 20:12:44 +0000 (17:12 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #11 from marvin-ai/zhg_mnist_keras_engine

mnist engine using keras

5 months agoMerge branch 'zhg_mnist_keras_engine' of github.com:marvin-ai/marvin-public-engines...
Rafael Novello [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 19:38:27 +0000 (16:38 -0300)] 
Merge branch 'zhg_mnist_keras_engine' of github.com:marvin-ai/marvin-public-engines into zhg_mnist_keras_engine

5 months agoRemoving numpy version fixed from setup.py. close #11
Rafael Novello [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 19:37:55 +0000 (16:37 -0300)] 
Removing numpy version fixed from setup.py. close #11

5 months agoMerge pull request #71 from marvin-ai/zhg_log_level
Rafael Novello [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 19:34:39 +0000 (16:34 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #71 from marvin-ai/zhg_log_level

first time model reload error msg fix

5 months agopytest version test
zhang.yifei [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 14:37:05 +0000 (11:37 -0300)] 
pytest version test

5 months agoAdding a symlink to the data path on engine generate. close #93 (#97)
Rafael Novello [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:29:24 +0000 (03:29 -0300)] 
Adding a symlink to the data path on engine generate. close #93 (#97)

Great!!! Thanks!

5 months agoMarvin pip installation (#96)
Rafael Novello [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 05:27:58 +0000 (02:27 -0300)] 
Marvin pip installation (#96)

* Marvin is now installable with pip. fix #84

* fix deps list

* Make distribuition task --universal (generate same package for py2 and py3)

5 months agomake clean added at start of every engine build
zhang.yifei [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 18:55:10 +0000 (15:55 -0300)] 
make clean added at start of every engine build

5 months agodependency download retry fix
zhang.yifei [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 17:49:33 +0000 (14:49 -0300)] 
dependency download retry fix

5 months agodependency download retry fix
zhang.yifei [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 17:40:00 +0000 (14:40 -0300)] 
dependency download retry fix

5 months agofirst time model reload error msg fix
zhang.yifei [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 15:52:07 +0000 (12:52 -0300)] 
first time model reload error msg fix

5 months agoimage engine update
zhang.yifei [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:53:54 +0000 (11:53 -0300)] 
image engine update

5 months agotesting pytest version
zhang.yifei [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 16:46:25 +0000 (13:46 -0300)] 
testing pytest version

5 months agotoolbox version aligned to master
zhang.yifei [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 15:25:40 +0000 (12:25 -0300)] 
toolbox version aligned to master

5 months agopytest version test
zhang.yifei [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:44:18 +0000 (11:44 -0300)] 
pytest version test

5 months agotoolbox version fix
zhang.yifei [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:01:49 +0000 (18:01 -0300)] 
toolbox version fix

5 months agotoolbox version fix
zhang.yifei [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:52:00 +0000 (17:52 -0300)] 
toolbox version fix

5 months agounit test fix
zhang.yifei [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:48:56 +0000 (17:48 -0300)] 
unit test fix

5 months agounit test fix
zhang.yifei [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:36:27 +0000 (17:36 -0300)] 
unit test fix

5 months agotoolbox version aligned with master
zhang.yifei [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:25:35 +0000 (17:25 -0300)] 
toolbox version aligned with master

5 months agopython 2 and 3 comp fix
zhang.yifei [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:08:38 +0000 (16:08 -0300)] 
python 2 and 3 comp fix

5 months agoMerge branch 'zhg_mnist_keras_engine' of https://github.com/marvin-ai/marvin-public...
zhang.yifei [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:08:06 +0000 (14:08 -0300)] 
Merge branch 'zhg_mnist_keras_engine' of https://github.com/marvin-ai/marvin-public-engines into zhg_mnist_keras_engine

5 months agounit test added to mnist-keras-engine
zhang.yifei [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:07:27 +0000 (14:07 -0300)] 
unit test added to mnist-keras-engine

5 months agoMerge pull request #91 from marvin-ai/zhg_message-encode
Rafael Novello [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 17:31:21 +0000 (14:31 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #91 from marvin-ai/zhg_message-encode

ASCII encode error fix for accented words in predict message

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' into zhg_mnist_keras_engine
Yifei Zhang [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 17:03:18 +0000 (14:03 -0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' into zhg_mnist_keras_engine

5 months agotravis conf update
zhang.yifei [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 16:56:01 +0000 (13:56 -0300)] 
travis conf update

5 months agopython 2 and 3 comp fix
zhang.yifei [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 16:37:59 +0000 (13:37 -0300)] 
python 2 and 3 comp fix

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' into zhg_product_classfication
Yifei Zhang [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 16:04:10 +0000 (13:04 -0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' into zhg_product_classfication

5 months agopython 2 and 3 comp fix
zhang.yifei [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 15:05:08 +0000 (12:05 -0300)] 
python 2 and 3 comp fix

5 months agounit test fix
zhang.yifei [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:21:46 +0000 (11:21 -0300)] 
unit test fix

5 months agounit test fix
zhang.yifei [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:58:55 +0000 (10:58 -0300)] 
unit test fix

5 months agoMerge pull request #15 from marvin-ai/zhg_travis_config
Daniel Martins Takabayashi [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 03:19:10 +0000 (20:19 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #15 from marvin-ai/zhg_travis_config

travis conf update for all engine tests

5 months agoAdd Jupyter Lab command. Fix #85 (#89)
Rafael Novello [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 02:40:45 +0000 (23:40 -0300)] 
Add Jupyter Lab command. Fix #85 (#89)

5 months agounit test fix
zhang.yifei [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:34:23 +0000 (17:34 -0300)] 
unit test fix

5 months agounit test fix
zhang.yifei [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:21:10 +0000 (17:21 -0300)] 
unit test fix

5 months agounit test fix
zhang.yifei [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:14:39 +0000 (17:14 -0300)] 
unit test fix

5 months agosetting all string to unicode in engine_base_action
zhang.yifei [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:00:40 +0000 (17:00 -0300)] 
setting all string to unicode in engine_base_action

5 months agoseparates engine environment test
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:49:52 +0000 (16:49 -0300)] 
separates engine environment test

5 months agoseparates engine environment test
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:31:07 +0000 (16:31 -0300)] 
separates engine environment test

5 months agoseparates engine environment test
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:20:54 +0000 (16:20 -0300)] 
separates engine environment test

5 months agoseparates engine environment test
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:54:14 +0000 (15:54 -0300)] 
separates engine environment test

5 months agoseparates engine environment test
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:32:38 +0000 (15:32 -0300)] 
separates engine environment test

5 months agoubuntu virtual env conf fix
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:15:27 +0000 (15:15 -0300)] 
ubuntu virtual env conf fix

5 months agoseparates all engines environment
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:39:02 +0000 (14:39 -0300)] 
separates all engines environment

5 months agoMerge pull request #88 from marvin-ai/zhg_parameters_conflit_fix
Rafael Novello [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:20:40 +0000 (14:20 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #88 from marvin-ai/zhg_parameters_conflit_fix

cli parameter conflit fix

5 months agocli parameter conflit fix
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:48:20 +0000 (13:48 -0300)] 
cli parameter conflit fix

5 months agoall engines aligned with toolbox master branch
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:07:51 +0000 (13:07 -0300)] 
all engines aligned with toolbox master branch

5 months agoMerge pull request #87 from marvin-ai/zhg_pip_version_fix
Rafael Novello [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:05:00 +0000 (13:05 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #87 from marvin-ai/zhg_pip_version_fix

Zhg pip version fix

5 months agopip version fix 9.0.1 removed
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:55:19 +0000 (12:55 -0300)] 
pip version fix 9.0.1 removed

5 months agotoolbox version test
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:49:21 +0000 (11:49 -0300)] 
toolbox version test

5 months agopip version test
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:37:43 +0000 (11:37 -0300)] 
pip version test

5 months agopip version test
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:19:21 +0000 (11:19 -0300)] 
pip version test

5 months agopip version test
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:02:48 +0000 (11:02 -0300)] 
pip version test

5 months agopip version fix
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:31:42 +0000 (10:31 -0300)] 
pip version fix

5 months agoupgrade pip
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:29:31 +0000 (10:29 -0300)] 
upgrade pip

5 months agoupgrade for pip
zhang.yifei [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:11:58 +0000 (10:11 -0300)] 
upgrade for pip

5 months agotesting pip 10 in OSX environment
zhang.yifei [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:38:55 +0000 (17:38 -0300)] 
testing pip 10 in OSX environment