Fix
authorWang <wayao@9801a7a9c287.ant.amazon.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 20:59:12 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
committerNguyen <lynguyen@amazon.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:28:35 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
docs/build_version_doc/build_doc.sh

index 720b7da..1fefaf2 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ cd ..
 mkdir "$local_build"
 
 # Fetch tag information
-tag_list_file="docs/build_version_doc/tag_list.txt"
+tag_list_file="tag_list.txt"
 cp "$web_folder/tag.txt" "$tag_list_file"
 tag_list=()
 while read -r line 
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ then
 fi
 
 # Build latest master
-git checkout master
+git checkout VersionedDoc
 git checkout -- .
 git submodule update
 echo "Building master"