Fix v0.9.10
authorWang <wayao@9801a7a9c287.ant.amazon.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 20:39:09 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
committerNguyen <lynguyen@amazon.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:28:35 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
docs/build_version_doc/build_doc.sh

index 8b49547..720b7da 100755 (executable)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ make docs || exit 1
 
 rm -rfv "$web_folder/versions/master/*"
 cp -a "docs/_build/html/." "$web_folder/versions/master"
-python AddVersion.py --file_path "$web_folder/versions/master"
+python docs/build_version_doc/AddVersion.py --file_path "$web_folder/versions/master"
 
 # Update version list for all previous version website
 if [ $latest_tag != ${tag_list[0]} ]
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ then
     total=${#tag_list[*]}
     for (( i=0; i<=$(( $total -1 )); i++ ))
     do
-        python AddVersion.py --file_path "$web_folder/versions/${tag_list[$i]}" \
+        python docs/build_version_doc/AddVersion.py --file_path "$web_folder/versions/${tag_list[$i]}" \
                              --current_version "${tag_list[$i]}"
     done
 fi