incubator-mxnet-test.git
16 months agoSee what this pushes 8/5 11:52 master
Nguyen [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 06:52:13 +0000 (23:52 -0700)] 
See what this pushes 8/5 11:52

16 months agoSee what this triggers
Nguyen [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 22:17:58 +0000 (15:17 -0700)] 
See what this triggers

16 months agov0.10.14 v0.10.14
Nguyen [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 20:25:06 +0000 (13:25 -0700)] 
v0.10.14

16 months agoAdd ci_build
Nguyen [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 20:23:13 +0000 (13:23 -0700)] 
Add ci_build

16 months agov0.10.13 v0.10.13
Nguyen [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 19:54:00 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
v0.10.13

16 months agoRevert "v0.10.11" v0.10.12
Nguyen [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 19:14:21 +0000 (12:14 -0700)] 
Revert "v0.10.11"

This reverts commit 0948684e41884dcf547245f2b606ef6016dcd441.

16 months agov0.10.11 v0.10.11
Nguyen [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 18:51:31 +0000 (11:51 -0700)] 
v0.10.11

16 months agoFix conflicts v0.10.10 v0.10.9
Nguyen [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:38:33 +0000 (14:38 -0700)] 
Fix conflicts

16 months agoFix
Wang [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:23:40 +0000 (14:23 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 20:59:12 +0000 (13:59 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix v0.9.10
Wang [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 20:39:09 +0000 (13:39 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoChange addversion path
Wang [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 20:17:23 +0000 (13:17 -0700)] 
Change addversion path

16 months agoChange command v0.10.8
Nguyen [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:59:55 +0000 (12:59 -0700)] 
Change command

16 months agoEscape quotes v0.10.7
Nguyen [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:39:03 +0000 (12:39 -0700)] 
Escape quotes

16 months agoTest v0.10.6
Nguyen [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:26:37 +0000 (12:26 -0700)] 
Test

16 months agoChange docker image name v0.10.4
Nguyen [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:01:54 +0000 (12:01 -0700)] 
Change docker image name

16 months agoCall AddVersion.py in docker v0.10.3
Nguyen [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 16:43:44 +0000 (09:43 -0700)] 
Call AddVersion.py in docker

16 months agoFix beautiful soup install v0.10.2
Nguyen [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 16:02:46 +0000 (09:02 -0700)] 
Fix beautiful soup install

16 months agoCheckout tag v0.10.1
Nguyen [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 15:21:04 +0000 (08:21 -0700)] 
Checkout tag

16 months agoAdd beautiful soup
Nguyen [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 15:16:50 +0000 (08:16 -0700)] 
Add beautiful soup

16 months agoMore fix
Wang [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 01:43:11 +0000 (18:43 -0700)] 
More fix

16 months agoAdd url as command line arguments
Wang [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:15:05 +0000 (13:15 -0700)] 
Add url as command line arguments

16 months agoFix
Wang [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:03:22 +0000 (14:03 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:19:56 +0000 (13:19 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:53:37 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 23:19:45 +0000 (16:19 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 23:03:27 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:20:36 +0000 (15:20 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:19:18 +0000 (15:19 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:18:06 +0000 (15:18 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:16:48 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:11:32 +0000 (15:11 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoRollback
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:52:07 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
Rollback

16 months agoRollback
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:50:38 +0000 (14:50 -0700)] 
Rollback

16 months agoFix
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:50:01 +0000 (14:50 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:12:39 +0000 (14:12 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:09:53 +0000 (14:09 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix more
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:02:49 +0000 (14:02 -0700)] 
Fix more

16 months agoFix more
Wang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:59:24 +0000 (13:59 -0700)] 
Fix more

16 months agoChange url
Wang [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 23:41:54 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
Change url

16 months agoMore fix
Wang [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 23:06:13 +0000 (16:06 -0700)] 
More fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:38:00 +0000 (15:38 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoFix
Wang [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:25:00 +0000 (15:25 -0700)] 
Fix

16 months agoMore fix
Wang [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:10:06 +0000 (15:10 -0700)] 
More fix

16 months agoMore fix
Wang [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:54:54 +0000 (11:54 -0700)] 
More fix

16 months agoMore fix
Ubuntu [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:42:22 +0000 (00:42 +0000)] 
More fix

16 months agoFix build versioned doc
Ubuntu [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:02:03 +0000 (00:02 +0000)] 
Fix build versioned doc

16 months agoAdd
Wang [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 23:57:46 +0000 (16:57 -0700)] 
Add

17 months agoTest merge
Nguyen [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 20:52:51 +0000 (13:52 -0700)] 
Test merge

17 months agoFix dummy nightly Jenkinsfile
Nguyen [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 17:24:14 +0000 (10:24 -0700)] 
Fix dummy nightly Jenkinsfile

17 months agoFix dummy nightly Jenkinsfile
Nguyen [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 17:16:49 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
Fix dummy nightly Jenkinsfile

17 months agoFix dummy nightly Jenkinsfile
Nguyen [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 17:11:37 +0000 (10:11 -0700)] 
Fix dummy nightly Jenkinsfile

17 months agoAdd Windows builds back
Nguyen [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:38:55 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
Add Windows builds back

17 months agoAdd nightly Jenkinsfile
Nguyen [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:13:43 +0000 (09:13 -0700)] 
Add nightly Jenkinsfile

17 months agoChange node labels 1/head
Nguyen [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 15:23:25 +0000 (08:23 -0700)] 
Change node labels

17 months agoMerge from base
Nguyen [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 15:01:13 +0000 (08:01 -0700)] 
Merge from base

17 months agoFix Python 3 compatibilities (#6927)
Kenta Kubo [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 17:37:38 +0000 (02:37 +0900)] 
Fix Python 3 compatibilities (#6927)

17 months agoFailing with a more descriptive error message when infer_shape does not get passed...
Tobias Domhan [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 17:34:12 +0000 (19:34 +0200)] 
Failing with a more descriptive error message when infer_shape does not get passed a tuple. (#6893)

17 months agoPage title for installing from source has been udpated. (#6942)
Viacheslav Kovalevskyi [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 17:26:55 +0000 (10:26 -0700)] 
Page title for installing from source has been udpated. (#6942)

17 months agoFix Mistake (#6940)
alues [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 17:16:48 +0000 (01:16 +0800)] 
Fix Mistake (#6940)

17 months ago7/5 4:08
Nguyen [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 23:08:30 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
7/5 4:08

17 months agoFix for WarpCTC conflict (#6905)
Sebastian Bodenstein [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
Fix for WarpCTC conflict (#6905)

* fix for memcpy bug

* moved namespace

17 months agoFix smooth_l1 comment (#6929)
Zehao Shi [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:11:54 +0000 (00:11 +0800)] 
Fix smooth_l1 comment (#6929)

* Fix a spelling mistake.

* FIX pad example

* fix smooth l1 comment

17 months agoreworked cachedop. (#6910)
Sergey Kolychev [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 02:41:12 +0000 (19:41 -0700)] 
reworked cachedop. (#6910)

kvstore is indexed via strings not ints from now on.
added two more optimizers and reworked sgd optimizer.
auto reshape for module->forward.

17 months agoAdd ConvRNN Cell, ConvLSTM Cell (#6832)
Xu Dong [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 02:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
Add ConvRNN Cell, ConvLSTM Cell (#6832)

* Add ConvLSTM cell

* Fix lint

* Fix typo

* Add activation parameters to ConvLSTM and ConvGRU

* Add leaky relu to activation options

* Change defaut params

* Remove h2h_pad

* Fix python3 compatibility bug

* Fix wrong padding

* Add base class for Conv RNN

17 months ago[R] add "fixed.param". close #3906 (#6922)
Qiang Kou (KK) [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 02:35:52 +0000 (19:35 -0700)] 
[R] add "fixed.param". close #3906 (#6922)

17 months agoconvert to long int for direct comparison (#6869)
Liangfu Chen [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 19:20:09 +0000 (03:20 +0800)] 
convert to long int for direct comparison (#6869)

* convert to long int for direct comparison

```self._data_shapes[0].shape``` is ```int``` based shape, and ```data_batch.data``` is ```long int``` base shape result.
The change converts both shape variables into ```long int``` for direct comparison.

* Update module.py

17 months ago[R] To use the latest R in the installation script for ubuntu. (#6897)
Qiang Kou (KK) [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 17:55:35 +0000 (10:55 -0700)] 
[R] To use the latest R in the installation script for ubuntu. (#6897)

17 months agofix label bug which harms voc accuracy (#6849)
Han Shen [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 18:37:28 +0000 (02:37 +0800)] 
fix label bug which harms voc accuracy (#6849)

* fix label bug which harms voc accuracy

* change padding rois sampling from neg rois only

17 months agoFix Python 3 compatibilities (#6908)
Kenta Kubo [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 17:46:40 +0000 (02:46 +0900)] 
Fix Python 3 compatibilities (#6908)

17 months agoFix a bug in deformable convolution operator (#6911)
Haozhi Qi [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 17:45:48 +0000 (01:45 +0800)] 
Fix a bug in deformable convolution operator (#6911)

* Fix a bug in deformable convolution

* Fix indentation

* Fix lint error

17 months ago[R] fix the operations between MXSymbol and scalar. close #4994 (#6758)
Qiang Kou (KK) [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 15:33:24 +0000 (08:33 -0700)] 
[R] fix the operations between MXSymbol and scalar. close #4994 (#6758)

17 months agoadded docs for output of ctc loss layer (#6906)
Sebastian Bodenstein [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 18:57:48 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
added docs for output of ctc loss layer (#6906)

17 months agoadd allow_extra parameter to module (#6903)
Jongju Shin [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 04:30:35 +0000 (13:30 +0900)] 
add allow_extra parameter to module (#6903)

* add allow_extra parameter to module

* pass allow_extra to _curr_module

17 months agoChange mxnet.io home page and api subtitle color (#6899)
Yao Wang [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 04:04:23 +0000 (21:04 -0700)] 
Change mxnet.io home page and api subtitle color (#6899)

* Change mxnet.io home page and api subtitle color

* Update index.html

17 months agoAdd inplace identity (#6896)
Eric Junyuan Xie [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 03:50:11 +0000 (20:50 -0700)] 
Add inplace identity (#6896)

* add inplace identity

* fix

17 months agoLink to install XCode from the App Store has been added. (#6901)
Viacheslav Kovalevskyi [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 03:49:39 +0000 (20:49 -0700)] 
Link to install XCode from the App Store has been added. (#6901)

17 months agoFix 404 links on rnn page (#6900)
Viacheslav Kovalevskyi [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 03:48:20 +0000 (20:48 -0700)] 
Fix 404 links on rnn page (#6900)

* Fix for the broken links in the rnn example.

* Fix for the broken links in the rnn example.

17 months agoTest webhook 12:08
Nguyen [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 19:08:39 +0000 (12:08 -0700)] 
Test webhook 12:08

17 months agoTest webhook
Nguyen [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 17:45:10 +0000 (10:45 -0700)] 
Test webhook

17 months agoTest webhook
Nguyen [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 17:39:22 +0000 (10:39 -0700)] 
Test webhook

17 months agoUpdate deconvolution-inl.h. Change the condition control statement in InferPad. Merge...
lordofgod [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 05:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0800)] 
Update deconvolution-inl.h. Change the condition control statement in InferPad. Merge differences between v0.8 and v0.9. (#6019)

* Update deconvolution-inl.h. Change the condition control statement in InferPad. Merge differences between v0.8 and v0.9.

There seems to be a bug at the condition control statement in InferPad. Original version(v0.9) only use target_shape.ndim to decide the calculation of pad. But we find even the target_shape.ndim is not zero, values of target_shape can be zero. When we load v0.8 model with v0.9, this may cause error calculation of pad.

* Try to fix lint

* Update deconvolution-inl.h

17 months agocreate inception-v4 (#6847)
wac81 [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 05:11:32 +0000 (13:11 +0800)] 
create inception-v4 (#6847)

* Create symbol_inception-v4.py

* Update and rename symbol_inception-v4.py to inception-v4.py

* Update inception-v4.py

* Update inception-v4.py

17 months agofix pinned mem USE_CUDA=1 on host with no device (#6864)
Sheng Zha [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 05:06:13 +0000 (22:06 -0700)] 
fix pinned mem USE_CUDA=1 on host with no device (#6864)

* fix pinned mem USE_CUDA=1 on host with no device

* fix

* fix

* fix

17 months agofix warnings (#6881)
Sheng Zha [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:55:44 +0000 (21:55 -0700)] 
fix warnings (#6881)

17 months ago[R] fix concat for symbol and NDArray. close #6650 (#6696)
Qiang Kou (KK) [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 02:17:54 +0000 (19:17 -0700)] 
[R] fix concat for symbol and NDArray. close #6650 (#6696)

17 months agonewgrp jenkins
Nguyen [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:11:59 +0000 (17:11 -0700)] 
newgrp jenkins

17 months agoRemove windows & temporarily change node names
Nguyen [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 22:43:11 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
Remove windows & temporarily change node names

17 months agoupdate mklml path in jenkins docker (#6876)
Mu Li [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:14:44 +0000 (12:14 -0700)] 
update mklml path in jenkins docker (#6876)

17 months ago* extended caffe to mxnet converter and improved converter test (#6822)
Arik Poznanski [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:11:52 +0000 (02:11 +0300)] 
* extended caffe to mxnet converter and improved converter test (#6822)

- added support for networks which uses batch normalization without a scale layer following the batch norm, i.e. gamma is fixed to 1
- extended naming convention used when implementing batch normalization in caffe
- added support for old caffe versions where dilation didn't exist. This is needed to convert models which depends on old caffe
- added support for deconvolution layer
- added support for older version of caffe where kernel_size, pad and stride parameters were not iterable
- fixed crash happening when a bottom layer doesn't exist in the internal top_to_layers dictionary, this can happen if the name of the input is not 'data'
- added ignore-by-design support for converting 'Crop' layers
- fixed batch norm layer comparison to take into account the rescaling factor
- added careful condition in tester to swap (RGB,BGR) input channels only if they are of size 3 or 4, which is the same check the conversion does
- allow comparing layers of models with no mean file
- added support for comparing the parameters of deconvolution layers

17 months ago[R] use AWS S3 to host all pre-built binary packages. close #6543 (#6722)
Qiang Kou (KK) [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:11:07 +0000 (16:11 -0700)] 
[R] use AWS S3 to host all pre-built binary packages. close #6543 (#6722)

17 months ago[R] doc update for regression and classification (#6826)
Qiang Kou (KK) [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:08:55 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
[R] doc update for regression and classification (#6826)

* [R] softmax output is zero-indexed. close #3086

* [R] add doc for linear regression with multiple outputs. close #2138

17 months agoUpdated installation instruction (#6861)
Jean Kossaifi [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:08:01 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
Updated installation instruction (#6861)

Do not use sudo needlessly. Use pip rather than python setup.py.

17 months ago[R] R >= 3.3.0 (#6840)
Qiang Kou (KK) [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:07:33 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
[R] R >= 3.3.0 (#6840)

17 months ago[R] add R test into jenkins; add rpkgtest into makefile (#6733)
Qiang Kou (KK) [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:01:23 +0000 (16:01 -0700)] 
[R] add R test into jenkins; add rpkgtest into makefile (#6733)

* simpify the makefile;add R test into jenkins;some basic test for R

* fix GPU test

* fix GPU test for R pkg

17 months ago[R] instruction to build GPU-enabled pkg on Windows. close #3902 (#6841)
Qiang Kou (KK) [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:00:37 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
[R] instruction to build GPU-enabled pkg on Windows. close #3902 (#6841)

* [R] instruction to build GPU-enabled pkg on Windows. close #3902

* [R][Doc] add link into install.md

17 months agoadd Adamax & Nadam (#6784)
CNevd [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 22:56:20 +0000 (06:56 +0800)] 
add Adamax & Nadam (#6784)

* add Adamax & Nadam

* change abs to NDabs

* update nadam

* Update optimizer.py

17 months agolstm_bucketing now shows more information if the file is not present.wq (#6862)
Viacheslav Kovalevskyi [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 22:35:06 +0000 (15:35 -0700)] 
lstm_bucketing now shows more information if the file is not present.wq (#6862)

17 months agoDocumentation and tutorials are not 2 separated links. (#6845)
Viacheslav Kovalevskyi [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:33:41 +0000 (09:33 -0700)] 
Documentation and tutorials are not 2 separated links. (#6845)

17 months agoDon't use __CUDACC_VER__ (#6844)
Przemyslaw Tredak [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:32:44 +0000 (09:32 -0700)] 
Don't use __CUDACC_VER__ (#6844)