incubator-netbeans-jackpot30.git
2 months agoSupporting building from the source bundle. master
Jan Lahoda [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 06:49:56 +0000 (08:49 +0200)] 
Supporting building from the source bundle.

2 months agoMerge pull request #2 from jlahoda/rat
Geertjan Wielenga [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:52:31 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from jlahoda/rat

Run RAT, fixing the RAT report.

3 months agoIncluding Byte Buddy, updating LICENSE and NOTICE, tweaking the start script to work... 2/head
Jan Lahoda [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 06:27:49 +0000 (08:27 +0200)] 
Including Byte Buddy, updating LICENSE and NOTICE, tweaking the start script to work on both JDK 8 and JDK 10+.

3 months agoExcluding binary notice file.
Jan Lahoda [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:27:08 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
Excluding binary notice file.

3 months agoImproving test stability; adding license and notice files into jars.
Jan Lahoda [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 18:32:36 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Improving test stability; adding license and notice files into jars.

3 months agoMust specify harness when running any target.
Jan Lahoda [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 06:25:27 +0000 (08:25 +0200)] 
Must specify harness when running any target.

3 months agoRun RAT, fixing the RAT report.
Jan Lahoda [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 05:31:01 +0000 (07:31 +0200)] 
Run RAT, fixing the RAT report.

3 months agoCleaning up command line Jackpot, trying to fix build and support for JDK 10 and...
Jan Lahoda [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 17:59:22 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Cleaning up command line Jackpot, trying to fix build and support for JDK 10 and other cleanup.

15 months agoAdding NOTICE, LICENSE and changing the file headers to standard Apache wording
Jan Lahoda [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 19:49:36 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
Adding NOTICE, LICENSE and changing the file headers to standard Apache wording

15 months agoINFRA-15006 Import for http://bits.netbeans.org/download/apache-donation
d [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 17:07:51 +0000 (13:07 -0400)] 
INFRA-15006 Import for bits.netbeans.org/download/apache-donation