incubator-netbeans-mavenutils.git
2 weeks agoRemove gitpub preparation master
Eric Barboni [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Remove gitpub preparation

2 weeks agomerge conflict
Eric Barboni [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
merge conflict

2 weeks agoGenerate zip for website
Eric Barboni [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Generate zip for website

6 weeks agocleanup git folder to avoid old content
Eric Barboni [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
cleanup git folder to avoid old content

6 weeks agochange build script to new folder
Eric Barboni [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 15:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
change build script to new folder

change folder in the script to prepare migration to docs

6 weeks agoremove site folder before moving content
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
remove site folder before moving content

try too keep  site clear

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #7 from ebarboni/skinsite
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from ebarboni/skinsite

Use more Apache NetBeans assets

6 weeks agogitignore updated by Netbeans 7/head
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0000)] 
gitignore updated by Netbeans

6 weeks agobuild skin localy, use skin
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
build skin localy, use skin

6 weeks agolabel incorrect
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:42:50 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
label incorrect

6 weeks agouse skin for site generation
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
use skin for site generation

6 weeks agotypo
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
typo

6 weeks agoadd skin with assets from main netbeans.apache.org
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:34:26 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
add skin with assets from main netbeans.apache.org

7 weeks agopreliminary step for asf-site branch
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:32:45 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
preliminary step for asf-site branch

7 weeks agomissing quote
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:00:27 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
missing quote

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #5 from ebarboni/sitescript2
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from ebarboni/sitescript2

use JDK 1.8 lastest for building site

7 weeks agouse JDK 1.8 lastest 5/head
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0000)] 
use JDK 1.8 lastest

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #4 from ebarboni/sitescript
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:03:25 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ebarboni/sitescript

JenkinsFile script for site generation

7 weeks agoJenkinsFile script for site generation 4/head
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0000)] 
JenkinsFile script for site generation

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #2 from ebarboni/branding
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ebarboni/branding

Update Branding and package to fit apache

7 weeks agorepackage using org.netbeans.nbm 2/head
Eric Barboni [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
repackage using org.netbeans.nbm

7 weeks agotypo
Eric Barboni [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
typo

7 weeks agoadd issues and ml info to readme
Eric Barboni [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
add issues and ml info to readme

7 weeks agocomponent xml file update du to groupid changes
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:49:58 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
component xml file update du to groupid changes

7 weeks agoupdate archetype to use parent
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
update archetype to use parent

7 weeks agofix date
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:35:42 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
fix date

7 weeks agoupdate package
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:35:27 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
update package

7 weeks agorename package to start with org.apache.netbeans
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
rename package to start with org.apache.netbeans

7 weeks agouse parent pom, update dependencies and plugin
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:34:19 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
use parent pom, update dependencies and plugin

7 weeks agoparent pom
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:33:38 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
parent pom

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #1 from eirikbakke/fixJDK9detection
Eirik Bakke [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 21:30:27 +0000 (17:30 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from eirikbakke/fixJDK9detection

Fix 64-bit JDK detection (broke with Java 9's new directory structure)

8 weeks agoFix 64-bit JDK detection, which broke with Java 9's new directory structure. 1/head
Eirik Bakke [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 21:22:00 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
Fix 64-bit JDK detection, which broke with Java 9's new directory structure.

2 months agoRoot file
Eric Barboni [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
Root file

2 months agoRemove MojohausHistory folder
Eric Barboni [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Remove MojohausHistory folder

2 months agoImported Mojohaus from hash 80021ab48705a199513abdf2ad9fc339a8c000e2
Eric Barboni [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:25:36 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Imported Mojohaus from hash 80021ab48705a199513abdf2ad9fc339a8c000e2

2 months agoMerge pull request #50 from ebarboni/licence
Milos Kleint [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 13:21:41 +0000 (23:21 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #50 from ebarboni/licence

License to apache 2.0

2 months agogitignore
Eric Barboni [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 11:27:18 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
gitignore

2 months agoLicence to apache 2.0 add rat report, exclude file in resources
Eric Barboni [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 11:24:31 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Licence to apache 2.0 add rat report, exclude file in resources

2 months agoLICENCE Change to Apache 2.0 (this tools will handle RELEASE 90 Netbeans that is...
Eric Barboni [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 09:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
LICENCE Change to Apache 2.0 (this tools will handle RELEASE 90 Netbeans that is under Apache Licence)

2 months agonb-repository licence header
Eric Barboni [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 09:24:01 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
nb-repository licence header

2 months agonbm-maven-plugin licence header (except mf files)
Eric Barboni [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 09:16:11 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
nbm-maven-plugin licence header (except mf files)

2 months agoMerge pull request #49 from ebarboni/preparation
Milos Kleint [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 20:32:04 +0000 (06:32 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #49 from ebarboni/preparation

Merge of all related Netbeans plugin and archetype  keeping history

2 months agomove netbeans-platform-app-archetype to his directory
Eric Barboni [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
move netbeans-platform-app-archetype to his directory

2 months agomove nbm-archetype to his directory
Eric Barboni [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
move nbm-archetype to his directory

2 months agomove nbm-suite-root to his directory
Eric Barboni [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:03:20 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
move nbm-suite-root to his directory

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'nbm-suite-root/master' into preparation
Eric Barboni [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'nbm-suite-root/master' into preparation

2 months agomove nb-repository-plugin to his directory
Eric Barboni [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 12:40:28 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
move nb-repository-plugin to his directory

2 months agomove nbm-shared to his directory
Eric Barboni [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 12:26:55 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
move nbm-shared to his directory

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'nbm-shared/master' into preparation
Eric Barboni [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 12:23:58 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'nbm-shared/master' into preparation

2 months agomove nbm-maven-harness to his directory
Eric Barboni [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 12:19:47 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
move nbm-maven-harness to his directory

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'nbm-maven-harness/master' into preparation
Eric Barboni [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 12:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'nbm-maven-harness/master' into preparation

2 months agomove nbm-maven-plugin to his directory
Eric Barboni [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:47:54 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
move nbm-maven-plugin to his directory

3 months agoMerge pull request #44 from ebarboni/lice
Milos Kleint [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 23:23:50 +0000 (09:23 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #44 from ebarboni/lice

add rat report and put some missing licence (more to do)

3 months agoMerge pull request #2 from ebarboni/lice
Milos Kleint [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 23:23:18 +0000 (09:23 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ebarboni/lice

add rat report

3 months agoadd some licence
Eric Barboni [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 10:56:28 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
add some licence

3 months agoadd rat report
Eric Barboni [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 10:56:09 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
add rat report

3 months agoadd rat report
Eric Barboni [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 09:06:43 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
add rat report

4 months agoMerge pull request #39 from jGauravGupta/master
Milos Kleint [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 11:22:02 +0000 (21:22 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #39 from jGauravGupta/master

maven-dependency-analyzer version upgrade to 1.10

5 months agomaven-dependency-analyzer version upgrade to 1.10
Gaurav Gupta [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 13:31:45 +0000 (19:01 +0530)] 
maven-dependency-analyzer version upgrade to 1.10

Signed-off-by: Gaurav Gupta <gaurav.gupta.jc@gmail.com>
8 months agoMerge pull request #35 from ebarboni/jdk10
Milos Kleint [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 21:06:06 +0000 (07:06 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #35 from ebarboni/jdk10

try to fix error on jdk 10 during branding

8 months agotry to fix error on jdk 10 during branding
Eric Barboni [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 14:48:15 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
try to fix error on jdk 10 during branding
(bumping version)

12 months agoMerge pull request #5 from ebarboni/reporting
Milos Kleint [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:58:11 +0000 (21:58 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from ebarboni/reporting

Reporting section anticipating maven future

12 months agoreporting section for maven future
Eric Barboni [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:05:40 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
reporting section for maven future

12 months agofix javadoc
Eric Barboni [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:00:08 +0000 (20:00 +0100)] 
fix javadoc

12 months agoMerge pull request #4 from ebarboni/indexer
Milos Kleint [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:10:02 +0000 (20:10 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ebarboni/indexer

make nb-repository-plugin download runnable on  maven 3.5+

12 months agoversion maven to 3.1.1 with properties
Eric Barboni [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 08:52:43 +0000 (09:52 +0100)] 
version maven to 3.1.1 with properties
keep prerequisites hardcoded

12 months agoindexer 6.0.0 + sisu removal
Eric Barboni [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 10:01:32 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
indexer 6.0.0 + sisu removal

12 months agoprerequisite maven 3.1.1
Eric Barboni [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
prerequisite maven 3.1.1

12 months agomaven related version update
Eric Barboni [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:24:50 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
maven related version update

12 months agoMerge pull request #34 from ebarboni/report1
Milos Kleint [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:11:09 +0000 (08:11 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #34 from ebarboni/report1

reporting + web page fix

12 months agointegration test
Eric Barboni [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:53:03 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
integration test

12 months agomake nb-repository-plugin download runnable on maven 3.5+
Eric Barboni [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 16:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
make nb-repository-plugin download runnable on  maven 3.5+

12 months agoreporting + web page fix
Eric Barboni [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:40:28 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
reporting + web page fix

12 months agoupdate pom
Milos Kleint [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 09:44:47 +0000 (20:44 +1100)] 
update pom

13 months agoupdate pom
Milos Kleint [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 01:28:52 +0000 (12:28 +1100)] 
update pom

13 months agoMerge pull request #1 from ebarboni/jdk
Milos Kleint [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 01:19:02 +0000 (12:19 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ebarboni/jdk

modernize pom

13 months agoremove not needed dependencies
Eric Barboni [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:02:39 +0000 (01:02 +0100)] 
remove not needed dependencies

13 months agoHelpMojo is not generated useless to exclude
Eric Barboni [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:00:48 +0000 (01:00 +0100)] 
HelpMojo is not generated useless to exclude

13 months agoremove plugin related to maven-plugin infra and testing harness dependencies (not...
Eric Barboni [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 23:55:03 +0000 (00:55 +0100)] 
remove plugin related to maven-plugin infra and testing harness dependencies (not needed for this artifact)

13 months agoremoved as this element is intended for maven-plugin
Eric Barboni [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 23:19:14 +0000 (00:19 +0100)] 
removed as this element is intended for maven-plugin

13 months agoremove unused dependencies
Eric Barboni [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
remove unused dependencies

13 months agomigration to mojohaus + reporting section
Eric Barboni [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:15:28 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
migration to mojohaus + reporting section

13 months agojavadoc warning
Eric Barboni [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
javadoc warning

13 months agoMerge pull request #32 from ebarboni/jar302
Milos Kleint [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:23:17 +0000 (09:23 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #32 from ebarboni/jar302

update to maven jar 3.0+

13 months agouse properties to fix version
Eric Barboni [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:42:59 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
use properties to fix version

13 months agoupdate to maven jar 3.0+
Eric Barboni [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
update to maven jar 3.0+

13 months agoMerge pull request #31 from ebarboni/asm
Milos Kleint [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 07:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #31 from ebarboni/asm

change ow2.asm dependency seems to fix #10

13 months agochange ow2.asm dependency seems to fix #10
Eric Barboni [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 16:26:55 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
change ow2.asm dependency seems to fix #10

16 months ago#27 avoid explicit target location, use project's build directory
Milos Kleint [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 09:33:10 +0000 (19:33 +1000)] 
#27 avoid explicit target location, use project's build directory

2 years agoMerge pull request #22 from ebarboni/patch-2
Milos Kleint [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:06:38 +0000 (09:06 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #22 from ebarboni/patch-2

Update pom.xml to Netbeans 8.2 Artifacts

2 years agoUpdate pom.xml to Netbeans 8.2 Artifacts
Eric Barboni [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
Update pom.xml to Netbeans 8.2 Artifacts

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Milos Kleint [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 05:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +1100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nbm-maven-harness-8.2
Milos Kleint [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 05:11:14 +0000 (16:11 +1100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nbm-maven-harness-8.2

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from ebarboni/patch-1
Milos Kleint [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 23:17:26 +0000 (10:17 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ebarboni/patch-1

Update pom.xml

2 years agoUpdate pom.xml
Eric Barboni [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:40:29 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
Update pom.xml

update to nb release 82

2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from ebarboni/master
Milos Kleint [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 08:52:36 +0000 (18:52 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #18 from ebarboni/master

Replace screencast by netbeans tutorial.

2 years agoReplace screencast by netbeans tutorial.
Eric Barboni [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 12:52:03 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
Replace screencast by netbeans tutorial.
Add more color.

3 years agoMerge pull request #16 from ebarboni/master
Milos Kleint [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 19:29:55 +0000 (06:29 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #16 from ebarboni/master

use RELEASE81 for it tests

3 years agouse RELEASE81 for tests
Eric Barboni [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:46:27 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
use RELEASE81 for tests

3 years agovarious jdk level hints
Milos Kleint [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:43:08 +0000 (21:43 +1100)] 
various jdk level hints