incubator-netbeans-temp.git
2 years agoDescribing how to push your changes master
Jaroslav Tulach [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 14:11:44 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Describing how to push your changes

2 years agoDescribing how to clone the temp repository
Jaroslav Tulach [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 14:04:45 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
Describing how to clone the temp repository

2 years agoAdded heading for getting involved
Tushar Joshi [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:38:19 +0000 (15:08 +0530)] 
Added heading for getting involved

2 years agoreadme
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:22:33 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
readme