incubator-netbeans-website.git
4 weeks agoStyle GitHub with capitalization (#87) master
Andrew Janke [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 06:29:51 +0000 (01:29 -0500)] 
Style GitHub with capitalization (#87)

gitub -> GitHub.

4 weeks agoFix "ununsubscribe" typo in mailing list page (#88)
Andrew Janke [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 06:29:05 +0000 (01:29 -0500)] 
Fix "ununsubscribe" typo in mailing list page (#88)

Thanks, Andrew!

6 weeks agoDukes Choice Award 2018 (#82)
Antonio Vieiro [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 05:08:30 +0000 (07:08 +0200)] 
Dukes Choice Award 2018 (#82)

Adding the award to the slider in main page.

7 weeks agoRedirecting to NB 10.0 AUC to 10.0 AUC on netbeans-vm.
Jan Lahoda [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 06:31:41 +0000 (08:31 +0200)] 
Redirecting to NB 10.0 AUC to 10.0 AUC on netbeans-vm.

7 weeks agoCreating a location for NB 10 standard distribution AUC. Currently redirects to NB...
Jan Lahoda [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:06:24 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
Creating a location for NB 10 standard distribution AUC. Currently redirects to NB 9.0 AUC.

7 weeks agoHotfix: jbake fails with undefined method start_with? (#81)
Antonio Vieiro [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 01:42:21 +0000 (03:42 +0200)] 
Hotfix: jbake fails with undefined method start_with? (#81)

Verified.

Caused by: org.asciidoctor.internal.AsciidoctorCoreException: org.jruby.exceptions.RaiseException: (NoMethodError) asciidoctor: FAILED: <stdin>: Failed to load AsciiDoc document - undefined method `start_with?' for nil:NilClass
    at org.asciidoctor.internal.JRubyAsciidoctor.render(JRubyAsciidoctor.java:341)
    at org.asciidoctor.internal.JRubyAsciidoctor.render(JRubyAsciidoctor.java:448)
    at org.jbake.parser.AsciidoctorEngine.processAsciiDoc(AsciidoctorEngine.java:141)

8 weeks agoUpdate index.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 07:32:54 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

2 months agoFixed broken slack link (#79)
Benjamin Asbach [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:34:55 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
Fixed broken slack link (#79)

Merging. Thanks!

2 months agoRemoved markiewb (#78)
markiewb [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:38:10 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
Removed markiewb (#78)

I haven't been active for over one year in NB and have no time nor plans to do so

Merging as per Benno's requrest.

3 months agoUpdate nb90.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 13:34:52 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
Update nb90.asciidoc

3 months agoUpdate mailing-lists.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 13:15:06 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Update mailing-lists.asciidoc

3 months agoMerge pull request #76 from diakogiannis/master
Geertjan Wielenga [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:24:14 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #76 from diakogiannis/master

Download section in release

3 months agoAdded download section 76/head
Alexius DIAKOGIANNIS [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 17:30:29 +0000 (20:30 +0300)] 
Added download section

3 months agoUpdate nb90.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:27:45 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Update nb90.asciidoc

3 months agoUpdate nb90.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:27:17 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Update nb90.asciidoc

3 months agoUpdate nb90.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Update nb90.asciidoc

3 months agoApacheCon 2018 Event (#74)
Antonio Vieiro [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:19:41 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
ApacheCon 2018 Event (#74)

* ApacheCon 2018 Event

3 months agoMerge pull request #75 from junichi11/nekobean-downloaad
Junichi Yamamoto [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:11:45 +0000 (20:11 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #75 from junichi11/nekobean-downloaad

Add png files for download

3 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:57:28 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

3 months agoAdd png files for download 75/head
Junichi Yamamoto [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:30:32 +0000 (16:30 +0900)] 
Add png files for download

4 months agoCreating NekoBean's page to netbeans.apache.org (#68)
Junichi Yamamoto [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 06:06:31 +0000 (15:06 +0900)] 
Creating NekoBean's page to netbeans.apache.org (#68)

4 months agoMerge pull request #73 from Cenbe/irc-channel
Geertjan Wielenga [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 15:34:24 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #73 from Cenbe/irc-channel

Add freenode #netbeans IRC channel to community/mailing-lists page.

4 months agoAdd freenode #netbeans IRC channel to community/mailing-lists page. 73/head
Glenn Holmer [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 15:21:34 +0000 (10:21 -0500)] 
Add freenode #netbeans IRC channel to community/mailing-lists page.

Update mailing-lists.asciidoc.

4 months agoMerge pull request #69 from wangchunyang/patch-1
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #69 from wangchunyang/patch-1

Update index.asciidoc

4 months agoUpdate nb90.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Update nb90.asciidoc

4 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 19:02:16 +0000 (21:02 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

4 months agoMerge pull request #71 from emilianbold/vieiro-releases/nb90
Emilian Bold [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 15:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #71 from emilianbold/vieiro-releases/nb90

Uncommenting 9.0 list

4 months agoUncommenting 9.0 list 71/head
Emilian Bold [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 15:24:39 +0000 (18:24 +0300)] 
Uncommenting 9.0 list

4 months agoMerge pull request #70 from emilianbold/vieiro-releases/nb90
Geertjan Wielenga [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 12:41:18 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #70 from emilianbold/vieiro-releases/nb90

Updated 9.0 release notes

4 months agoFixes the 9.0 links, date and vote permalink emails 70/head
Emilian Bold [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 12:38:08 +0000 (15:38 +0300)] 
Fixes the 9.0 links, date and vote permalink emails

4 months agoMerge branch 'releases/nb90' of https://github.com/vieiro/incubator-netbeans-website...
Emilian Bold [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 12:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'releases/nb90' of https://github.com/vieiro/incubator-netbeans-website into vieiro-releases/nb90

4 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc 69/head
Chunyang Wang [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 18:00:05 +0000 (11:00 -0700)] 
Update index.asciidoc

4 months agoNETBEANS-716: removed redirect page (#67)
Reema Taneja [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 05:48:47 +0000 (22:48 -0700)] 
NETBEANS-716: removed redirect page (#67)

Merging, thanks, @rtaneja1 !

5 months agoMerge pull request #66 from apache/neilcsmith-patch-report-issue
Neil C Smith [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:26:24 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #66 from apache/neilcsmith-patch-report-issue

Remove trailing slash in .htaccess redirect

5 months agoRemove trailing slash in .htaccess redirect neilcsmith-patch-report-issue 66/head
Neil C Smith [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:25:35 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
Remove trailing slash in .htaccess redirect

5 months agoMerge pull request #65 from apache/neilcsmith-patch-report-issue
Geertjan Wielenga [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:59:54 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #65 from apache/neilcsmith-patch-report-issue

Update .htaccess with report issue redirects.

5 months agoUpdate .htaccess with report issue redirects. 65/head
Neil C Smith [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:58:08 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
Update .htaccess with report issue redirects.

5 months agoadd jira redirect page (#64)
Reema Taneja [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:49:35 +0000 (03:49 -0700)] 
add jira redirect page (#64)

5 months agoRemoved some RC1 from some pages, updated date 63/head
Antonio Vieiro [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 18:52:06 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
Removed some RC1 from some pages, updated date

5 months agoNetBeans 9.0 Release Announcement
Antonio Vieiro [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 16:46:18 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
NetBeans 9.0 Release Announcement

5 months agoFix apache ids (#50)
Junichi Yamamoto [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 05:38:04 +0000 (14:38 +0900)] 
Fix apache ids (#50)

* Fix apache ids

* Change "Committer" to "Committer, PPMC Member"

* Mark Laszlo Kishalmi as committer and PPMC member

5 months agoAdd links to tutorial videos to Participate section (#61)
Dmitry Avtonomov [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 02:31:50 +0000 (19:31 -0700)] 
Add links to tutorial videos to Participate section (#61)

5 months agoUpdate getting-started.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 20:41:00 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Update getting-started.asciidoc

5 months agoGeertjan videos on getting started with the Platform (#60)
Antonio Vieiro [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 06:06:57 +0000 (08:06 +0200)] 
Geertjan videos on getting started with the Platform (#60)

Let's allow the community to enjoy these videos!

5 months agoMerge pull request #59 from apache/adding-environment-link
Geertjan Wielenga [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 13:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #59 from apache/adding-environment-link

Add environment link to Build from source section

5 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc 59/head
Geertjan Wielenga [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 13:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

5 months agoMerge pull request #58 from apache/var-feature-explanations
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:59:26 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #58 from apache/var-feature-explanations

Update index.asciidoc

5 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc 58/head
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:59:16 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

5 months agoMerge pull request #57 from apache/var-image-alignments
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:47:02 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #57 from apache/var-image-alignments

Update index.asciidoc

5 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc 57/head
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

5 months agoMerge pull request #56 from apache/alignment-tweaks-var-feature-images
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:45:08 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #56 from apache/alignment-tweaks-var-feature-images

Update index.asciidoc

5 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc 56/head
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

5 months agoMerge pull request #55 from apache/setting-images-to-left
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #55 from apache/setting-images-to-left

Setting feature images 'left' role

5 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc 55/head
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

5 months agoMerge pull request #54 from apache/new-var-feature-imgage-integration
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #54 from apache/new-var-feature-imgage-integration

Integration of new var feature images

5 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc 54/head
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:40:20 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

5 months agoMerge pull request #53 from apache/integrating-var-image
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #53 from apache/integrating-var-image

Integrating var feature image

5 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc 53/head
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

5 months agoMerge pull request #52 from apache/jdk10-var-images
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:29:34 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #52 from apache/jdk10-var-images

Add 'var' image feature files via upload

5 months agoAdd files via upload 52/head
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:28:23 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Add files via upload

5 months agoMerge pull request #51 from apache/var-jdk10-feature-details
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 12:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #51 from apache/var-jdk10-feature-details

'var' JDK 10 feature details

5 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc 51/head
Geertjan Wielenga [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:59:44 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

6 months agoUpdating thilina01 personal information
Thilina Ranathunga [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 09:10:42 +0000 (14:40 +0530)] 
Updating thilina01 personal information

As per his request.

6 months agoUpdate mailing-lists.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Wed, 30 May 2018 06:17:56 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Update mailing-lists.asciidoc

6 months agoUpdate mailing-lists.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Wed, 30 May 2018 06:17:08 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Update mailing-lists.asciidoc

6 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Wed, 30 May 2018 06:10:45 +0000 (08:10 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

6 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Wed, 30 May 2018 06:08:03 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

6 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Wed, 30 May 2018 06:06:42 +0000 (08:06 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

6 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Wed, 30 May 2018 06:05:36 +0000 (08:05 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

6 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Wed, 30 May 2018 06:05:16 +0000 (08:05 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

6 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Wed, 30 May 2018 06:03:49 +0000 (08:03 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

6 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Wed, 30 May 2018 06:01:16 +0000 (08:01 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

6 months agoUpdate index.asciidoc
Geertjan Wielenga [Wed, 30 May 2018 05:58:12 +0000 (07:58 +0200)] 
Update index.asciidoc

6 months ago[NETBEANS-636] license link for whimsy (#47)
Antonio Vieiro [Wed, 30 May 2018 05:14:19 +0000 (07:14 +0200)] 
[NETBEANS-636] license link for whimsy (#47)

Adding a link with the text "license" and href "https://www.apache.org/licenses/" to pass the whimsy web checks.

6 months agoChanged page title to Apache NetBeans 9.0 RC1, removes .md5 mention
Antonio Vieiro [Tue, 29 May 2018 19:50:16 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
Changed page title to Apache NetBeans 9.0 RC1, removes .md5 mention

Perfect. Merging. Thanks, @emilianbold !

6 months agoChanged page title to Apache NetBeans 9.0 RC1, removes .md5 mention 48/head
Emilian Bold [Tue, 29 May 2018 06:15:10 +0000 (09:15 +0300)] 
Changed page title to Apache NetBeans 9.0 RC1, removes .md5 mention

6 months agoNetBeans 9.0 RC1 - More links
Antonio Vieiro [Tue, 29 May 2018 04:22:22 +0000 (06:22 +0200)] 
NetBeans 9.0 RC1 - More links

Some more links (footer, download section) for the 9.0 RC1 Announcement

6 months agoMore 9.0 RC1 links 46/head
Antonio Vieiro [Tue, 29 May 2018 04:20:24 +0000 (06:20 +0200)] 
More 9.0 RC1 links

6 months agoNetBeans 9.0 RC1 Announced
Antonio Vieiro [Tue, 29 May 2018 04:12:43 +0000 (06:12 +0200)] 
NetBeans 9.0 RC1 Announced

Proceeding as requested. Congratulations!

6 months agoNetBeans 9.0 RC1 Announcement 45/head
Antonio Vieiro [Tue, 29 May 2018 04:11:41 +0000 (06:11 +0200)] 
NetBeans 9.0 RC1 Announcement

6 months agoNetBeans 9.0 RC1
Antonio Vieiro [Mon, 28 May 2018 19:25:34 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
NetBeans 9.0 RC1

6 months ago[NETBEANS-636] Podling website tests
Antonio Vieiro [Mon, 28 May 2018 18:11:48 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
[NETBEANS-636] Podling website tests

- Disclaimer must be contained in a single paragraph.
- Link to ASF's current-event page.
- ASF logo and link in main page.
- Added image to ASF's https://www.apache.org/img/netbeans-212-245.png

6 months agoRestoring original /community/events.html 32/head
Antonio Vieiro [Wed, 23 May 2018 18:46:12 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Restoring original /community/events.html

The ASF podling website checks does not require chaning our page, just
adding a link to the ASF current event page.

6 months agohttps typo
Antonio Vieiro [Tue, 22 May 2018 18:19:16 +0000 (20:19 +0200)] 
https typo

6 months ago[NETBEANS-636] Apache Current Event link and banner
Antonio Vieiro [Tue, 22 May 2018 05:03:44 +0000 (07:03 +0200)] 
[NETBEANS-636] Apache Current Event link and banner

As per
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/netbeans-dev/201805.mbox/%3Ccea3e4f9-5c0c-b660-10d1-305416209ef4%40vieiro.net%3E
we are requested to add a banner to the ASF Current Event page,
including a proper half-banner image. This is done immediately above the
footer.

6 months ago[NETBEANS-636] https links, typo, events redirection.
Antonio Vieiro [Mon, 21 May 2018 05:41:10 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
[NETBEANS-636] https links, typo, events redirection.

As per junichi11 and matthiasblaesing comments on PR#32.

I don't think we have anything like a "current-event/" in NetBeans. So I
added a redirection from "/events/current-event/" to
"/events/index.html". We can undo this redirection later on in case of
need.

6 months agoMerged with master
Antonio Vieiro [Sun, 20 May 2018 08:00:38 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
Merged with master

6 months agoMerge pull request #44 from junichi11/minor-fixes
Antonio Vieiro [Sun, 20 May 2018 07:57:42 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #44 from junichi11/minor-fixes

Minor fixes

6 months agoRemove a duplicate word 44/head
Junichi Yamamoto [Sat, 19 May 2018 19:48:27 +0000 (04:48 +0900)] 
Remove a duplicate word

6 months agoAdd a caption to the link for Whimsy
Junichi Yamamoto [Sat, 19 May 2018 19:08:47 +0000 (04:08 +0900)] 
Add a caption to the link for Whimsy

6 months agoMerge pull request #43 from junichi11/fix-typo
Antonio Vieiro [Sat, 19 May 2018 05:21:04 +0000 (07:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #43 from junichi11/fix-typo

Fix typo

6 months agoFix typo 43/head
Junichi Yamamoto [Sat, 19 May 2018 01:24:02 +0000 (10:24 +0900)] 
Fix typo

6 months agoMerge pull request #42 from rlenferink/master
Neil C Smith [Wed, 16 May 2018 16:25:46 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #42 from rlenferink/master

Broken links fixed and typos resolved

6 months agoBroken links fixed and typos resolved 42/head
Roy Lenferink [Tue, 15 May 2018 19:12:56 +0000 (20:12 +0100)] 
Broken links fixed and typos resolved

7 months agoMerge pull request #41 from dtrebbien/patch-2
Neil C Smith [Fri, 11 May 2018 08:18:19 +0000 (09:18 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #41 from dtrebbien/patch-2

Use an HTTPS URL for Apache donation link

7 months agoUse an HTTPS URL 41/head
Daniel Trebbien [Thu, 10 May 2018 20:51:34 +0000 (13:51 -0700)] 
Use an HTTPS URL

7 months ago[NETBEANS-330] Adding redirection to netbeans-vm.apache.org for the 9.0 Update Center...
Antonio Vieiro [Thu, 10 May 2018 03:05:05 +0000 (05:05 +0200)] 
[NETBEANS-330] Adding redirection to netbeans-vm.apache.org for the 9.0 Update Center catalog file.

Merge pull request #40 from jlahoda/master
Trying to setup a location for updates, redirecting to the synergy VM…

7 months agoTrying to setup a location for updates, redirecting to the synergy VM for now. 40/head
Jan Lahoda [Wed, 9 May 2018 21:44:19 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
Trying to setup a location for updates, redirecting to the synergy VM for now.

7 months agoMerge pull request #39 from emilianbold/master
Antonio Vieiro [Fri, 4 May 2018 18:07:20 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #39 from emilianbold/master

Thanks, Emilian!

7 months agoFixes the first link to the wiki index 39/head
Emilian Bold [Fri, 4 May 2018 07:53:18 +0000 (10:53 +0300)] 
Fixes the first link to the wiki index