incubator-openwhisk-apigateway.git
2 weeks agoAdd package tzdata to the image (#319) master
jiangpch [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 04:25:42 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
Add package tzdata to the image (#319)

Then users can set the timezone for the container

2 weeks agoInclude license in container image (#328)
Matt Hamann [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 04:23:57 +0000 (23:23 -0500)] 
Include license in container image (#328)

2 weeks agoSecurity: Disable use of X-Accel-Redirect header (#330)
moritzraho [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 04:22:48 +0000 (05:22 +0100)] 
Security: Disable use of X-Accel-Redirect header (#330)

2 weeks agopackage rename for whisk.core is now org.apache.openwhisk.core (#331)
Carlos Santana [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 02:49:12 +0000 (21:49 -0500)] 
package rename for whisk.core is now org.apache.openwhisk.core (#331)

5 weeks agobump scala to 2.12.7 (#329)
Mark Deuser [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 20:59:43 +0000 (15:59 -0500)] 
bump scala to 2.12.7 (#329)

2 months agoDecode empty JSON arrays correctly (#324) 0.9.13
Alex Song [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:22:03 +0000 (18:22 -0400)] 
Decode empty JSON arrays correctly (#324)

2 months agotravis push lastest as hash commit tag (#323)
Carlos Santana [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 11:07:24 +0000 (07:07 -0400)] 
travis push lastest as hash commit tag (#323)

2 months agoUpdate managed API timeout (#321)
Cody Walker [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:57:39 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
Update managed API timeout (#321)

3 months agoRevert the copyright to the content in the template (#320) 0.9.0-incubating 326/head 0.9.0-incubating
Vincent [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:40:23 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
Revert the copyright to the content in the template (#320)

4 months agoAdd additional headers to remove when cors is disabled (#317) 0.9.12
Alex Song [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 18:55:29 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
Add additional headers to remove when cors is disabled (#317)

5 months agoAdd playbook to install package. (#316)
rodric rabbah [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 16:16:25 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
Add playbook to install package. (#316)

5 months agoFix Access-Control-Allow-Headers header; Fix case when cors is not set (#315)
Alex Song [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 18:15:31 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
Fix Access-Control-Allow-Headers header; Fix case when cors is not set (#315)

* Fix Access-Control-Allow-Headers header; Fix case when cors is not set

* Add tests for handling cors headers

5 months agoMove gateway playbook after openwhisk. (#314)
rodric rabbah [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:14:18 +0000 (06:14 -0400)] 
Move gateway playbook after openwhisk. (#314)

Move gateway playbook after openwhisk as preparation for apache/incubator-openwhisk#3760. Also remove unnecessary/invalid excludes.

5 months agoFix awk command in init.sh generating resolvers.conf file (#313)
Sam Baxter [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 03:03:00 +0000 (23:03 -0400)] 
Fix awk command in init.sh generating resolvers.conf file (#313)

6 months agoAdd the DISCLAIMER file for Apache incubator project (#308)
Vincent [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 18:52:04 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
Add the DISCLAIMER file for Apache incubator project (#308)

Partially-closes: apache/incubator-openwhisk-release#180

6 months agoFix license header in rules config. file. (#305)
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 29 May 2018 23:06:56 +0000 (18:06 -0500)] 
Fix license header in rules config. file. (#305)

6 months agoFix minor scancode EOL error in index.html. (#303)
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 23 May 2018 01:51:52 +0000 (20:51 -0500)] 
Fix minor scancode EOL error in index.html. (#303)

6 months agoAdd option to encrypt redis password (#302) 0.9.11
Alex Song [Sat, 19 May 2018 02:43:35 +0000 (22:43 -0400)] 
Add option to encrypt redis password (#302)

6 months agoAdd ASF license header to travis yaml file. (#301)
Matt Rutkowski [Thu, 17 May 2018 17:51:50 +0000 (12:51 -0500)] 
Add ASF license header to travis yaml file. (#301)

7 months agoRemove IBM copyright from LICENSE.txt (#299)
Matt Rutkowski [Mon, 14 May 2018 23:33:45 +0000 (18:33 -0500)] 
Remove IBM copyright from LICENSE.txt (#299)

* Remove IBM copyright from LICENSE.txt

* Fix a few files that have old Bash ASF license header.

* Add udpated hash header to index.html

* Add udpated hash header to test_initialization.t

* Add udpated hash header to test_initialization.t

7 months agoChange hash header to latest version in .conf files. (#298)
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 9 May 2018 19:09:29 +0000 (14:09 -0500)] 
Change hash header to latest version in .conf files. (#298)

* Change hash header to latest version in .conf files.

* Update to latest hash header.

7 months agorefactor travis setup (#297)
Carlos Santana [Tue, 8 May 2018 15:14:48 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
refactor travis setup (#297)

7 months agoupdated some licenses to ASF and removed naxsi module (#293)
ddragosd [Mon, 7 May 2018 22:36:13 +0000 (15:36 -0700)] 
updated some licenses to ASF and removed naxsi module (#293)

* updated license headers and removed naxsi module

7 months agoEnsure donated IBM code uses Apache 2 headers. (#296)
Matt Rutkowski [Mon, 7 May 2018 20:26:58 +0000 (15:26 -0500)] 
Ensure donated IBM code uses Apache 2 headers. (#296)

7 months agoupdated ansible version for travis/setup.sh (#295)
ddragosd [Mon, 7 May 2018 19:54:22 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
updated ansible version for travis/setup.sh (#295)

7 months agoSupport ASF Header in .md and .sh files for scancode (#292)
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 1 May 2018 17:50:28 +0000 (12:50 -0500)] 
Support ASF Header in .md and .sh files for scancode (#292)

* Fix EOL issues in .md files.

* Fix missing ASF License, EOL issues in .sh files.

7 months agoSync the Gateway configuration with a remote location (#290)
ddragosd [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:35:33 +0000 (22:35 -0700)] 
Sync the Gateway configuration with a remote location (#290)

* sync the Gateway configuration with a remote location
* updated health-check to include config status as well

7 months agoadd license header to 3 files (#291)
Ying Chun Guo [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:29:47 +0000 (23:29 +0800)] 
add license header to 3 files (#291)

7 months agoUse ASF strict license checking configuration for scancode. (#289)
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:11:15 +0000 (13:11 -0500)] 
Use ASF strict license checking configuration for scancode. (#289)

* Use ASF strict license checking configuration for scancode.

* remove local copy of scancode config. file no longer used.

8 months agoadd webhook for slack notification of PR results (#284)
David Grove [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 00:31:13 +0000 (20:31 -0400)] 
add webhook for slack notification of PR results (#284)

8 months agoupdate notice file (#286)
Ying Chun Guo [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 17:12:18 +0000 (01:12 +0800)] 
update notice file (#286)

8 months agoUpdate ansible version (#287)
Mark Deuser [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:40:19 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
Update ansible version (#287)

9 months agoAdd support for set-variable in operation-switch (#282) 0.9.10 v0.9.10
Alex Song [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 01:30:59 +0000 (21:30 -0400)] 
Add support for set-variable in operation-switch (#282)

9 months agomake controller use http instead of https (#283)
Carlos Santana [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 22:34:54 +0000 (18:34 -0400)] 
make controller use http instead of https (#283)

9 months agoAdd x-forwarded-url to request headers (#281)
Alex Song [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 02:47:48 +0000 (21:47 -0500)] 
Add x-forwarded-url to request headers (#281)

9 months agoAdd license headers (#277)
Vincent [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 03:35:39 +0000 (22:35 -0500)] 
Add license headers (#277)

9 months agoUse sourceforge on HTTPS (#280)
Matt Hamann [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:02:00 +0000 (15:02 -0500)] 
Use sourceforge on HTTPS (#280)

* Use sourceforge on HTTPS

* Remove dependency on the evil sourceforge

9 months agoAdd the NOTICE file (#275)
Vincent [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 03:40:57 +0000 (22:40 -0500)] 
Add the NOTICE file (#275)

9 months agoUse gmatch instead of gfind (#274)
Alex Song [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:50:20 +0000 (14:50 -0500)] 
Use gmatch instead of gfind (#274)

10 months agoOpenRESTy version bump + Power (#272)
Jonathan Springer [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 19:21:05 +0000 (14:21 -0500)] 
OpenRESTy version bump + Power (#272)

11 months agoFix multiple query parameter issue for dynamic backends (#270) 0.9.9
Alex Song [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 02:26:00 +0000 (21:26 -0500)] 
Fix multiple query parameter issue for dynamic backends (#270)

11 months agoadd PUBLIC_MANAGEDURL_CONNECT to override HOST:PORT assumption (#269)
David Grove [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 02:34:48 +0000 (21:34 -0500)] 
add PUBLIC_MANAGEDURL_CONNECT to override HOST:PORT assumption (#269)

* add PUBLIC_MANAGEDURL_CONNECT to override HOST:PORT assumption

Add optional override to assuming that the managed URL can be
constructed simply by concatenating a HOST and PORT pair as HOST:PORT.
This is needed for deployments where multiple services are hosted
using URL rewriting on a single host.

* address review feedback

rename PUBLIC_MANAGEDURL_CONNECT to PUBLIC_GATEWAY_URL and do not
hardwire http protocol for PUBLIC_GATEWAY_URL

11 months agoAdd s390x provisions to Dockerfile (#267)
Jonathan Springer [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 20:49:47 +0000 (15:49 -0500)] 
Add s390x provisions to Dockerfile (#267)

* Add s390x provisions to Dockerfile

* Remove Swift3 reference from Travis build

* Remove Swift3 reference from Travis build

12 months agoRemove Swift3 reference from Travis build (#268)
Jonathan Springer [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 02:22:06 +0000 (21:22 -0500)] 
Remove Swift3 reference from Travis build (#268)

12 months agoUpdate the Travis to install the wsk cli in remote mode
Vincent Hou [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:04:12 +0000 (13:04 -0500)] 
Update the Travis to install the wsk cli in remote mode

12 months agoCheck for expired oauth tokens (#264)
Alex Song [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:46:46 +0000 (14:46 -0500)] 
Check for expired oauth tokens (#264)

13 months agomodify build.sh to reflect moving runtimes from core to actionRuntimes in openwhisk... 0.9.8
Kavitha [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:04:08 +0000 (23:04 +0900)] 
modify build.sh to reflect moving runtimes from core to actionRuntimes in openwhisk repo (#261)

13 months agoImplement request.path for path parameter mapping
Alex Song [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:08:49 +0000 (14:08 -0500)] 
Implement request.path for path parameter mapping

14 months agoAllow periods in managed url paths 0.9.7
Alex Song [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:49:32 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
Allow periods in managed url paths

14 months agoAdd gateway specific scancode config file
Alex Song [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:17:39 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
Add gateway specific scancode config file

14 months agoAllow credentials for cors requests
Alex Song [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 18:18:29 +0000 (14:18 -0400)] 
Allow credentials for cors requests

16 months agolower case bearer (#252) 0.9.6
Taylor King [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:15:42 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
lower case bearer (#252)

16 months agoFix dumb-init entrypoint (#251) 0.9.5
Cody Walker [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 02:03:16 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
Fix dumb-init entrypoint (#251)

16 months agoRemove onbuild commands and force consumers to explicitly add config (#250) 0.9.4
Cody Walker [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:57:04 +0000 (16:57 -0400)] 
Remove onbuild commands and force consumers to explicitly add config (#250)

16 months agomove appid.lua to app-id.lua (#249) 0.9.3
Taylor King [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 18:17:44 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
move appid.lua to app-id.lua (#249)

16 months agorun opm in one docker layer (#245) 0.9.2
Taylor King [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:16:25 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
run opm in one docker layer (#245)

* run opm in one script

* further reduce docker layers

* Simplify and consolidate docker image layers

17 months agoEnable project scancode from utilties repo. (#241)
Matt Rutkowski [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:56:17 +0000 (09:56 -0500)] 
Enable project scancode from utilties repo. (#241)

17 months agoUpdate all test source (.lua) files with Apache 2 License header. (#248)
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:10:15 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
Update all test source (.lua) files with Apache 2 License header. (#248)

17 months agoAdd Apache 2 license to all Lua source files. (#247)
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:12:15 +0000 (19:12 -0500)] 
Add Apache 2 license to all Lua source files. (#247)

* Add Apache 2 license to all Lua source files.

* Add Apache 2 license to all Lua source files.

17 months agoApp (#237)
Taylor King [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 19:26:31 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
App (#237)

* jwk validation

* appid

* move introspection into c

* move c code into a module

17 months agoAdd Apache 2.0 License badge to README. (#239)
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:17:16 +0000 (15:17 -0500)] 
Add Apache 2.0 License badge to README. (#239)

17 months agoself optimizing routing code (#196)
Taylor King [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:24:01 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
self optimizing routing code (#196)

* optimize lookups with a prefix tree

* fix tests

17 months agoFix swagger parse logic for empty execute policy (#238) 0.9.1
Alex Song [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:29:09 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
Fix swagger parse logic for empty execute policy (#238)

17 months agoSnapshotting of tenant swagger in redis (#222)
Taylor King [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:23:46 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Snapshotting of tenant swagger in redis (#222)

* basic tenant based snapshotting

* add some tests

* some basic management apis are working now

* subscriptions endpoint works with snapshots

* add a lock

* tests passing

17 months agoAdd list of modified 3rd party dependencies (#236)
Matt Hamann [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:22:33 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 
Add list of modified 3rd party dependencies (#236)

17 months agouse opm instead of installing lua deps by hand (#235)
Taylor King [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:24:28 +0000 (10:24 -0400)] 
use opm instead of installing lua deps by hand (#235)

17 months agoRevert "Remove the CLI gradle build in Travis CI (#232)" (#234)
Carlos Santana [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 01:34:17 +0000 (20:34 -0500)] 
Revert "Remove the CLI gradle build in Travis CI (#232)" (#234)

This reverts commit ddea5c9095f3798305320181247abafa41b7abc1.

18 months agoRemove the CLI gradle build in Travis CI (#232)
Vincent [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 20:52:32 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
Remove the CLI gradle build in Travis CI (#232)

18 months agoPass OAuth Headers (#221)
Luke Farrell [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 03:41:24 +0000 (23:41 -0400)] 
Pass OAuth Headers (#221)

* store Oauth token info in ngx

* rname headers

18 months agoUpdate security.md (#223)
Luke Farrell [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 20:51:40 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
Update security.md (#223)

18 months agoupdate readme (#227)
Taylor King [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 20:45:17 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
update readme (#227)

18 months agomake apiKey backwards compatiable (#229)
Taylor King [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 17:01:33 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
make apiKey backwards compatiable (#229)

18 months agoapiKey and ClientID in query string (#228)
Taylor King [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:31:30 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
apiKey and ClientID in query string (#228)

18 months agoConcatenate query params from dynamic backend (#225)
Alex Song [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:13:00 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
Concatenate query params from dynamic backend (#225)

18 months agoadding more apigateway tests (#215)
Carlos Santana [Sun, 28 May 2017 19:38:27 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
adding more apigateway tests (#215)

* adding more apigateway tests

* make term dumb for gradle tests

* add sleep between tests suites for wsk tests

18 months agofix v2 DELETE /apis (#212)
Taylor King [Fri, 26 May 2017 15:25:11 +0000 (11:25 -0400)] 
fix v2 DELETE /apis (#212)

18 months agodata layer (#198) 0.9.0
Taylor King [Thu, 25 May 2017 19:03:40 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
data layer (#198)

18 months agoFix example swagger for v2 interface (#203) 0.8.0
Alex Song [Thu, 25 May 2017 15:31:45 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
Fix example swagger for v2 interface (#203)

18 months agoremove redis.close causing intermittent failures (#211)
Taylor King [Wed, 24 May 2017 20:07:20 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
remove redis.close causing intermittent failures (#211)

18 months agofix github oauth broken (#210)
Taylor King [Wed, 24 May 2017 18:29:57 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
fix github oauth broken (#210)

* fix github broken

* fix google oauth

18 months agoenable Travis integrations tests with OpenWhisk core (#206) 0.7.0
Carlos Santana [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:35:04 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
enable Travis integrations tests with OpenWhisk core (#206)

18 months agoFix empty body check in request mapping (#207)
Alex Song [Fri, 19 May 2017 23:38:37 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 
Fix empty body check in request mapping (#207)

18 months agofix empty body issue in request map (#204)
Taylor King [Fri, 19 May 2017 16:04:19 +0000 (12:04 -0400)] 
fix empty body issue in request map (#204)

19 months agoudpate readme travis badge (#202)
Carlos Santana [Wed, 10 May 2017 13:19:42 +0000 (09:19 -0400)] 
udpate readme travis badge (#202)

Closes #201

19 months agofix double close causing redis to sometimes fail before keepalive
Taylor King [Tue, 2 May 2017 13:01:39 +0000 (09:01 -0400)] 
fix double close causing redis to sometimes fail before keepalive

19 months agoclientsecret doc
Taylor King [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:27:19 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
clientsecret doc

19 months agomodularize oauth provider code
Taylor King [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:39:39 +0000 (09:39 -0400)] 
modularize oauth provider code

19 months agofacebook fun
Taylor King [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 20:25:26 +0000 (16:25 -0400)] 
facebook fun

19 months agoadd profiling tools
Taylor King [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:24:44 +0000 (11:24 -0400)] 
add profiling tools

19 months agofix for doing auth on redis connection pools
Taylor King [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:30:03 +0000 (13:30 -0400)] 
fix for doing auth on redis connection pools

19 months agoFix rate limit interval
Alex Song [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:41:38 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
Fix rate limit interval

19 months agoAdd v2 management api docs
Alex Song [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 01:49:43 +0000 (21:49 -0400)] 
Add v2 management api docs

19 months agoAdd subscriptions api for v2 interface
Alex Song [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:14:17 +0000 (18:14 -0400)] 
Add subscriptions api for v2 interface

19 months agoFix cors in v2 management interface
Alex Song [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:53:40 +0000 (23:53 -0400)] 
Fix cors in v2 management interface

19 months agoparameterise redis retry count
Taylor King [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:50:08 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
parameterise redis retry count

19 months agoUse dumb-init to handle signals properly
Alex Song [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 05:26:45 +0000 (01:26 -0400)] 
Use dumb-init to handle signals properly

20 months agoFix cf query string
Alex Song [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:55:18 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
Fix cf query string

20 months agoLog updated request headers and redact secrets
Alex Song [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:11:00 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
Log updated request headers and redact secrets

20 months agoUpdate return value for tenant apis
Alex Song [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:39:01 +0000 (10:39 -0400)] 
Update return value for tenant apis

20 months agoAdd api key to access log with client secret enabled
Alex Song [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:44:59 +0000 (15:44 -0400)] 
Add api key to access log with client secret enabled