v3.15.0 NPM version bump (#116) 3.15.0
authorJames Thomas <jthomas.uk@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:56:52 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerCarlos Santana <csantanapr@apache.org>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:56:52 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
package.json

index 54d84cd..6458306 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 {
   "name": "openwhisk",
-  "version": "3.14.0",
+  "version": "3.15.0",
   "description": "JavaScript client library for the OpenWhisk platform",
   "main": "lib/main.js",
   "typings": "lib/main.d.ts",