incubator-openwhisk-client-swift.git
7 months agoupdate with latest pod version master 0.3.0
Carlos Santana [Wed, 9 May 2018 03:20:14 +0000 (23:20 -0400)] 
update with latest pod version

7 months agoFixes issue #47, updates code to latest syntax, build for iOS 11
Paul Castro [Wed, 2 May 2018 20:33:04 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Fixes issue #47, updates code to latest syntax, build for iOS 11

16 months agoUpdate .swift and .h files to ASF license headers.
Matt Rutkowski [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 17:03:03 +0000 (12:03 -0500)] 
Update .swift and .h files to ASF license headers.

17 months agoAdd support for Travis CI and scancode. (#43)
Matt Rutkowski [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 15:19:31 +0000 (10:19 -0500)] 
Add support for Travis CI and scancode. (#43)

21 months agoUpdate starter app (#41)
Paul Castro [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:20:15 +0000 (03:20 -1000)] 
Update starter app (#41)

21 months agoMove starter app from openwhis repo. (#40) 0.2.3 0.2.4
rodric rabbah [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:32:27 +0000 (11:32 -0500)] 
Move starter app from openwhis repo. (#40)

21 months agoFixes issue #37, tests (#38)
Paul Castro [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 21:41:56 +0000 (16:41 -0500)] 
Fixes issue #37, tests (#38)

22 months agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:49:12 +0000 (13:49 -0600)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #33 from paulcastro/issue_32 0.2.2
paulcastro [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 17:36:25 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #33 from paulcastro/issue_32

Set deployment target to iOS 9 to support 9,10

2 years agoUpdate Readme 33/head
Paul Castro [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 17:35:11 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
Update Readme

2 years agoSet deployment target to iOS 9 to support 9,10
Paul Castro [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 18:12:54 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
Set deployment target to iOS 9 to support 9,10

2 years agoMerge pull request #31 from paulcastro/issue_28b
paulcastro [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:35:19 +0000 (20:35 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #31 from paulcastro/issue_28b

Issue #28 add bundle to test target

2 years agoIssue #28 add bundle to test target 31/head
Paul Castro [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:21:44 +0000 (20:21 -0400)] 
Issue #28 add bundle to test target

2 years agoMerge pull request #30 from paulcastro/issue_28b
paulcastro [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 23:40:56 +0000 (19:40 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #30 from paulcastro/issue_28b

Update Config for CI integration

2 years agoUpdate Config for CI integration 30/head
Paul Castro [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 23:40:21 +0000 (19:40 -0400)] 
Update Config for CI integration

2 years agoMerge pull request #29 from paulcastro/issue_28
paulcastro [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 23:32:55 +0000 (19:32 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #29 from paulcastro/issue_28

Issue #28, update unit tests for Swift 3

2 years agoIssue #28, update unit tests for Swift 3 29/head
Paul Castro [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 23:32:22 +0000 (19:32 -0400)] 
Issue #28, update unit tests for Swift 3

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 22:16:32 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 22:15:17 +0000 (18:15 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 22:14:46 +0000 (18:14 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #27 from paulcastro/master 0.2.0 0.2.1
paulcastro [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:11:29 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #27 from paulcastro/master

Update podspec with 0.2.0

2 years agoUpdate podspec with 0.2.0 27/head
Paul Castro [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:09:34 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
Update podspec with 0.2.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #26 from paulcastro/issue_25
paulcastro [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:02:10 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #26 from paulcastro/issue_25

Update SDK to Swift 3 and Xcode 8 GM

2 years agoIssue_25 update to XCode 8 GM 26/head
Paul Castro [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:00:51 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
Issue_25 update to XCode 8 GM

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 17:44:24 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
Update README.md

Add Swift 3 reference

2 years agoUpdate to 7/5 Swift 3 syntax
Paul Castro [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 17:40:54 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
Update to 7/5 Swift 3 syntax

2 years agoIssue #21, add test target to iOS scheme
Paul Castro [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:49:17 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
Issue #21, add test target to iOS scheme

2 years agoissue #19, document warning for watch targets 20/head
Paul Castro [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:31:05 +0000 (18:31 -0400)] 
issue #19, document warning for watch targets

2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from csantanapr/update_readme_pod 0.1.7
paulcastro [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 21:35:47 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #18 from csantanapr/update_readme_pod

update readme with pod url and tag

2 years agoupdate readme with pod url and tag 18/head
Carlos Santana [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:11:14 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
update readme with pod url and tag

2 years agoMerge pull request #17 from AnthonyOliveri/master
paulcastro [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 18:58:53 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #17 from AnthonyOliveri/master

Simplify pods

2 years agoRelease version 0.1.7 17/head
Anthony Oliveri [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:04:13 +0000 (13:04 -0500)] 
Release version 0.1.7

2 years agoUpdated Cocoapods installation instructions
Anthony Oliveri [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:03:52 +0000 (13:03 -0500)] 
Updated Cocoapods installation instructions

OpenWhiskWatch pod has been renamed to OpenWhisk

2 years agoCombined iOS and watchOS pods
Anthony Oliveri [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 17:32:54 +0000 (12:32 -0500)] 
Combined iOS and watchOS pods

- Merged OpenWhiskWatch.podspec into OpenWhisk.podspec
- Renamed schemes (example: OpenWhiskWatch --> OpenWhisk watchOS)
- Reorganized files in Xcode

2 years agoMigrated .podspec files from openwhisk-podspecs repo
Anthony Oliveri [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:59:54 +0000 (11:59 -0500)] 
Migrated .podspec files from openwhisk-podspecs repo

- Moved OpenWhisk.podspec and OpenWhiskWatch.podspec from https://github.com/openwhisk/openwhisk-podspecs

2 years agoMerge pull request #16 from paulcastro/issue_15
paulcastro [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:55:59 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #16 from paulcastro/issue_15

Update unit tests to get creds from environment variables

2 years agoUpdate unit tests to get creds from environment variables 16/head
Paul Castro [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:47:24 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
Update unit tests to get creds from environment variables

2 years agoUpdate gitignore
Paul Castro [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:36:26 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
Update gitignore

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 03:16:05 +0000 (23:16 -0400)] 
Update README.md

Add fields where url is located in verbose replies

2 years agoMerge pull request #13 from paulcastro/master 0.1.6
paulcastro [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 03:07:06 +0000 (23:07 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #13 from paulcastro/master

Issue #12, add URL used when verboseReplies is true

2 years agoIssue #12, add URL used when verboseReplies is true, return url when HTTP error occurs 13/head
Paul Castro [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 02:52:24 +0000 (22:52 -0400)] 
Issue #12, add URL used when verboseReplies is true, return url when HTTP error occurs
Update README

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from paulcastro/master
paulcastro [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 02:41:54 +0000 (22:41 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #11 from paulcastro/master

Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md 11/head
paulcastro [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 18:54:14 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
Update README.md

Add links to CocoaPods and Carthage

2 years agoSet deployment target to iOS 9.0 0.1.5
Paul Castro [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:04:12 +0000 (17:04 -0400)] 
Set deployment target to iOS 9.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from paulcastro/issue_8 0.1.4
paulcastro [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:37:00 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #9 from paulcastro/issue_8

Issue 8

2 years agoIssue #8 allow empty strings to mean default namespace and package 9/head
Paul Castro [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:27:42 +0000 (11:27 -0400)] 
Issue #8 allow empty strings to mean default namespace and package

2 years agoAdd gitignore
Paul Castro [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:56:39 +0000 (10:56 -0400)] 
Add gitignore

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from mrutkows/master
paulcastro [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:34:16 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #7 from mrutkows/master

Create CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoCreate CONTRIBUTING.md 7/head
Matt Rutkowski [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:18:45 +0000 (19:18 -0500)] 
Create CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from bjustin-ibm/readme-update
paulcastro [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:57:11 +0000 (20:57 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #4 from bjustin-ibm/readme-update

Update git repo references to reflect the new name

2 years agoUpdate git repo references to reflect the new name 4/head
Justin Berstler [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:58:53 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
Update git repo references to reflect the new name

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from bjustin-ibm/uikit-issue 0.1.3
paulcastro [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:13:47 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from bjustin-ibm/uikit-issue

Remove unnecessary UIKit import in OpenWhiskTests

2 years agoRemove unnecessary UIKit import 3/head
Justin Berstler [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:07:54 +0000 (13:07 -0400)] 
Remove unnecessary UIKit import

2 years agofix typo
paulcastro [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:15:55 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
fix typo

2 years agoAdd link to IBM Bluemix OpenWhisk
paulcastro [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:14:39 +0000 (12:14 -0400)] 
Add link to IBM Bluemix OpenWhisk

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from paulcastro/issue_1_urlencode 0.1.2
paulcastro [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 17:23:39 +0000 (13:23 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #2 from paulcastro/issue_1_urlencode

#1 Add URL encoding for package/action names

2 years ago#1 Add URL encoding for package/action names 2/head
Paul Castro [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:06:04 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
#1 Add URL encoding for package/action names

2 years agoSet watch scheme to shared 0.1.1
Paul Castro [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:22:34 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
Set watch scheme to shared

2 years agoInitial check-in 0.1.0
Paul Castro [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:24:37 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
Initial check-in