incubator-openwhisk-composer-python.git
8 days agoMerge pull request #2 from dgrove-oss/disclaimer master
Ying Chun Guo [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 04:59:20 +0000 (12:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from dgrove-oss/disclaimer

add incubation disclaimer

9 days agoadd incubation disclaimer 2/head
David Grove [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 19:45:54 +0000 (14:45 -0500)] 
add incubation disclaimer

10 days agoMerge pull request #1 from dgrove-oss/cleanup-import
David Grove [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 18:47:07 +0000 (13:47 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #1 from dgrove-oss/cleanup-import

reflect move from ibm-functions to apache/openwhisk-incubating

10 days agoreflect move from ibm-functions to apache/openwhisk-incubating 1/head
David Grove [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 18:39:01 +0000 (13:39 -0500)] 
reflect move from ibm-functions to apache/openwhisk-incubating

13 days agochore: fix travis
Lionel Villard [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:49:52 +0000 (14:49 -0500)] 
chore: fix travis

13 days agochore: typos
Lionel Villard [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:45:46 +0000 (14:45 -0500)] 
chore: typos

Fixes #1

13 days agofix scancode errors
Lionel Villard [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:39:29 +0000 (14:39 -0500)] 
fix scancode errors

3 weeks agocleanup travis config
Lionel Villard [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:38:59 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
cleanup travis config

3 weeks agofix typo
Lionel Villard [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:29:01 +0000 (16:29 -0500)] 
fix typo

3 weeks agoupdate documentation
Lionel Villard [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:26:20 +0000 (16:26 -0500)] 
update documentation

3 weeks agofix pycompose and added pydeploy
Lionel Villard [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:33:47 +0000 (15:33 -0500)] 
fix pycompose and added pydeploy

3 weeks agofix pycompose and remove debugging statements
Lionel Villard [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:08:15 +0000 (11:08 -0500)] 
fix pycompose and remove debugging statements

4 weeks agosynchronize with Apache composer
Lionel Villard [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 22:51:30 +0000 (17:51 -0500)] 
synchronize with Apache composer

6 weeks agofinished porting all tests
Lionel Villard [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:52:22 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
finished porting all tests

2 months agoWIP: porting tests (about 50% done)
Lionel Villard [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:57:54 +0000 (17:57 -0400)] 
WIP: porting tests (about 50% done)

2 months agoWIP: synchronize with composer master
Lionel Villard [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 18:26:20 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
WIP: synchronize with composer master

6 months agoMerge pull request #12 from nickm/fix_5
Lionel Villard [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 00:46:53 +0000 (20:46 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #12 from nickm/fix_5

add support for non-expression, i.e. full program compositions

6 months agoadd support for non-expression, i.e. full program compositions
Nick Mitchell [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 00:30:15 +0000 (20:30 -0400)] 
add support for non-expression, i.e. full program compositions
also stop renaming function definitions to `func`

Fixes #5

6 months agoMerge pull request #11 from nickm/fix_10
Lionel Villard [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 13:10:53 +0000 (09:10 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #11 from nickm/fix_10

real fix for broken Entering logs

6 months agoreal fix for broken Entering logs
Nick Mitchell [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:22:33 +0000 (18:22 -0400)] 
real fix for broken Entering logs

the port from javascript didn't translate the javascript `map` into the python world properly

Fixes #10

6 months agoMerge pull request #9 from nickm/fix_4
Lionel Villard [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 01:27:30 +0000 (21:27 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #9 from nickm/fix_4

fix for broken Entering composition logs

6 months agofix for broken Entering composition logs
Nick Mitchell [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 00:12:21 +0000 (20:12 -0400)] 
fix for broken Entering composition logs

Fixes #4

6 months agoMerge pull request #8 from nickm/fix_7
Lionel Villard [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 00:26:23 +0000 (20:26 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #8 from nickm/fix_7

fix for exec:null

6 months agofix for exec:null
Nick Mitchell [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 23:03:38 +0000 (19:03 -0400)] 
fix for exec:null

Fixes #7

6 months agoMerge pull request #2 from nickm/fix_action_encode
Lionel Villard [Thu, 31 May 2018 21:42:58 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #2 from nickm/fix_action_encode

fixes for encode for the action form of pycompose

6 months agofixes for encode for the action form of pycompose
Nick Mitchell [Thu, 31 May 2018 20:52:07 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
fixes for encode for the action form of pycompose

6 months agoMerge pull request #3 from nickm/package_json
Lionel Villard [Thu, 31 May 2018 21:27:51 +0000 (17:27 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from nickm/package_json

added package.json, for consumption via npm

6 months agoadded package.json, for consumption via npm
Nick Mitchell [Wed, 30 May 2018 18:31:52 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
added package.json, for consumption via npm

6 months agoremove unused serializer property
Lionel Villard [Thu, 31 May 2018 20:30:37 +0000 (16:30 -0400)] 
remove unused serializer property

6 months agoMerge pull request #1 from nickm/venv
Lionel Villard [Wed, 30 May 2018 17:32:21 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from nickm/venv

Support for pycompose as OpenWhisk action

6 months agoSupport for pycompose as OpenWhisk action
Nick Mitchell [Wed, 30 May 2018 15:44:40 +0000 (11:44 -0400)] 
Support for pycompose as OpenWhisk action

6 months agoAdd documentation to install pycompose from github
Lionel Villard [Tue, 22 May 2018 14:35:17 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
Add documentation to install pycompose from github

6 months agoAdd support for lambda
Lionel Villard [Sat, 19 May 2018 21:58:27 +0000 (17:58 -0400)] 
Add support for lambda

6 months agocleanup
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 17:29:21 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
cleanup

6 months agoimprove documentation + cleanup
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 17:03:26 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
improve documentation + cleanup

6 months agodisable code coverage report
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 17:02:25 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
disable code coverage report

6 months agoadd python3 to local openwhisk
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 16:31:20 +0000 (12:31 -0400)] 
add python3 to local openwhisk

6 months agomore diags
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 16:18:59 +0000 (12:18 -0400)] 
more diags

6 months agomore ow client diags
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 15:49:48 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
more ow client diags

6 months agoprovide diags info for insecure connection
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 15:35:33 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
provide diags info for insecure connection

6 months agono need to deactivate venv anymore
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 15:17:05 +0000 (11:17 -0400)] 
no need to deactivate venv anymore

6 months agosudo pip install tox
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 14:56:06 +0000 (10:56 -0400)] 
sudo pip install tox

6 months agofix deadsnakes repo target
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 14:44:23 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
fix deadsnakes repo target

6 months agodoes not use apt addon to avoid whitelist check
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 14:31:47 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
does not use apt addon to avoid whitelist check

6 months agotry fully qualified apt source
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 14:24:50 +0000 (10:24 -0400)] 
try fully qualified apt source

6 months agotravis: use generic language
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 14:16:51 +0000 (10:16 -0400)] 
travis: use generic language

6 months agopycompose cli implemented
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 13:54:05 +0000 (09:54 -0400)] 
pycompose cli implemented

6 months agoFix the 3 failing tests. 100% success.
Lionel Villard [Fri, 18 May 2018 00:25:09 +0000 (20:25 -0400)] 
Fix the 3 failing tests. 100% success.

6 months agoenable all combinator tests.
Lionel Villard [Thu, 17 May 2018 18:39:16 +0000 (14:39 -0400)] 
enable all combinator tests.

6 months agoenable TestIf and TestLoop tests
Lionel Villard [Thu, 17 May 2018 15:22:32 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
enable TestIf and TestLoop tests

6 months agoencode now uses python conductor.
Lionel Villard [Thu, 17 May 2018 14:49:37 +0000 (10:49 -0400)] 
encode now uses python conductor.
add support for python function

7 months agoUse `in` operator instead of `hasattr`
Lionel Villard [Fri, 11 May 2018 19:40:38 +0000 (15:40 -0400)] 
Use `in` operator instead of `hasattr`

7 months agoSeveral bug fixes in conductor.
Lionel Villard [Fri, 11 May 2018 01:21:53 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
Several bug fixes in conductor.

7 months agoAdded deserialize and label
Lionel Villard [Thu, 10 May 2018 21:22:43 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
Added deserialize and label

7 months agoFix ignore_certs assignment
Lionel Villard [Thu, 10 May 2018 13:52:37 +0000 (09:52 -0400)] 
Fix ignore_certs assignment

7 months agofix typo
Lionel Villard [Thu, 10 May 2018 13:18:34 +0000 (09:18 -0400)] 
fix typo

7 months agoinstall openwhisk is travis build dir
Lionel Villard [Thu, 10 May 2018 13:08:56 +0000 (09:08 -0400)] 
install openwhisk is travis build dir

7 months agosource setup.sh to propagate shell functions
Lionel Villard [Thu, 10 May 2018 12:57:14 +0000 (08:57 -0400)] 
source setup.sh to propagate shell functions

7 months agodeactivate virtualenv before installing openwhisk
Lionel Villard [Thu, 10 May 2018 01:58:09 +0000 (21:58 -0400)] 
deactivate virtualenv before installing openwhisk

7 months agorun openwhisk installation in new shell
Lionel Villard [Thu, 10 May 2018 01:45:27 +0000 (21:45 -0400)] 
run openwhisk installation in new shell

7 months agotell tox not to download virtualenv
Lionel Villard [Thu, 10 May 2018 00:36:41 +0000 (20:36 -0400)] 
tell tox not to download virtualenv

7 months agoFix openwhisk client creation
Lionel Villard [Wed, 9 May 2018 23:20:10 +0000 (19:20 -0400)] 
Fix openwhisk client creation

7 months agofirst shot at conductor written in Python
Lionel Villard [Wed, 2 May 2018 21:07:47 +0000 (17:07 -0400)] 
first shot at conductor written in Python

7 months agoWIP: documentation
Lionel Villard [Tue, 1 May 2018 20:54:25 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
WIP: documentation

7 months agoexplicitly set sudo mode (travis)
Lionel Villard [Tue, 1 May 2018 01:18:14 +0000 (21:18 -0400)] 
explicitly set sudo mode (travis)

7 months agorun travis in sudo mode
Lionel Villard [Tue, 1 May 2018 00:33:08 +0000 (20:33 -0400)] 
run travis in sudo mode

7 months agoAdd docker service
Lionel Villard [Tue, 1 May 2018 00:11:57 +0000 (20:11 -0400)] 
Add docker service

7 months agoUpdate travis badge
Lionel Villard [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 23:53:01 +0000 (19:53 -0400)] 
Update travis badge

7 months agosetup travis
Lionel Villard [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 23:49:51 +0000 (19:49 -0400)] 
setup travis

7 months agoadded all remaining combinators except function
Lionel Villard [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 22:02:00 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
added all remaining combinators except function

7 months agoAdded composer.when
Lionel Villard [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 02:13:38 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
Added composer.when

7 months agoadd sequence and seq
Lionel Villard [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 23:38:00 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 
add sequence and seq

7 months agoAdd composer.action
Lionel Villard [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 22:19:29 +0000 (18:19 -0400)] 
Add composer.action

7 months agoAdd composer.task
Lionel Villard [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 21:53:36 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
Add composer.task

7 months agoAdd function combinator. Not working yet
Lionel Villard [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 20:14:05 +0000 (16:14 -0400)] 
Add function combinator. Not working yet

7 months agoImplement basic OpenWhisk Client for Python.
Lionel Villard [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 18:53:29 +0000 (14:53 -0400)] 
Implement basic OpenWhisk Client for Python.
Add property literal test

7 months agoAdded composer.literal
Lionel Villard [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:59:45 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
Added composer.literal

7 months agoAdded parseActionName
Lionel Villard [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:53:33 +0000 (11:53 -0400)] 
Added parseActionName

7 months agoinit commit
Lionel Villard [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 20:24:35 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
init commit