incubator-openwhisk-deploy-mesos.git
8 months agoAdd DC/OS universe for OpenWhisk and orchestration scripts (#2) master
Duy Nguyen [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:12:59 +0000 (10:12 -0500)] 
Add DC/OS universe for OpenWhisk and orchestration scripts (#2)

* Set up project skeleton
* Add latest universe
* Add script for orchestration
* Update couchdb package to use openwhisk image
* Update accepted resource roles for api-gateway
* Update latest params for controller and invoker
* Update deploy script
* Remove kamon and runtime_manifest from config
* Update universe readme
* Update subprojects
* Update project status in readme

16 months agoCreate LICENSE.txt
ddragosd [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 12:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0300)] 
Create LICENSE.txt